being able to break even and leave.....very good discipline already!
Ya lor, for some players... After playing for long hours.. They will lose Control.. Continue withdraw and play
being able to break even and leave.....very good discipline already!
Like me............long hours lead to lose patience.........hahaYa lor, for some players... After playing for long hours.. They will lose Control.. Continue withdraw and play
Better not eat inside casino....everytime play until tired, go makan, finish makan backside itchy and start all over again....especially if winning:*:When lose... I will buy sandwich.. Tao pao go home.... Scared latter at home hungry
So fast review? Thought not long ago they review..... My current is still gold... Thanks to dfdc for the points that give fast
Me too, sometimes never eat and went home, but after bath feeling hungry, cook maggi meeWhen lose... I will buy sandwich.. Tao pao go home.... Scared latter at home hungry
So fast review? Thought not long ago they review..... My current is still gold... Thanks to dfdc for the points that give fast
No need to do marathon with the casino.Ya lor, for some players... After playing for long hours.. They will lose Control.. Continue withdraw and play
Yes bro, long hours play will be tiring.Like me............long hours lead to lose patience.........haha
Better not eat inside casino....everytime play until tired, go makan, finish makan backside itchy and start all over again....especially if winning:*:
Bro QSH... I have been quite consistent actually. BR 1-2K and avg bets are $1.25 - $2.50 but only once i came away with $600 winnings. And that's coz I consecutively hit FH King, Cai and Aces in 1 FG.
And when lose... I lose all 2k BR... but I spend the 8hrs slotting that amt.
Say example we hit a modest FH Aces x8 at 1credit. That's only $80. I will carry on and play. but if its at say 3 or 5 credits at 8x80x3 ($240 or $400). we are able to down credit and carry on and raise later. But that's me...
I think your slot bet amt must match your winning appetite. For some people, $100 win is enough... but for some they need $1k and above to leave. Most important is know what's your BR limit. I will bring in the same amount of BR but bet avg of $2.50 - $7.50, and hope for average good hits at approx. $300. If BR finish in 3hrs... so be it... but if I get 1 good hit... I can choose to leave or fight with 50% winnings.
Wow that hit can siu kang liao... Club standard consider Good liao Bro
Well, if each time ended up losing coming out Casino can be quite insane.
Try not to prolong play, with occasionally hitting 7.50 bet, the win amount can be quite substancial with good combination, always rem, machines won't keep paying, FG can come frequently when hot but doesn't mean it will pay, is just a Myst to make you continue further.
There will be a time, you hit nothing and your low BR gone just like tat.......
Entertainment in western eye is, maybe using $50, this machine a few spin, that machine a few spin, most time, drinking beer or walking around.....
If really sit on a machine, that should not be call entertainment liao.....
Yep yep... I was determined not to play big last night, but yes... you are right bro... if combined at 125cc to 300cc when machine hot. 1 FG and I should reverse the table.
Hi bro i m back.
Hope everyone enjoyed this new home.
This thread belong to everyone who posted here.
It dont belong to thread starter.
Treat this thread as your own home n own comfort
To discuss casino n slots.
Be it table games or cash cove 5d 5koi.
Coving u got play weike game.?