Good idea, can try
Bro did you mention tanjong pagar ntuc club before?
Good idea, can try
You mean only music?
Okok, next round I record my QSH soundtrack
Bro did you mention tanjong pagar ntuc club before?
This kinda music ( uninterrupted) ... even harder to get then those singing or video games 1...
Trust me... some will even get HYPE just by listening to such music..
hello.. for people that like cash cove very much..
i did a cash cove video..
hope you all like it... your can save the mp3 if u all want...
PS: Music 2 is kinda more HYPER.. then music 1...
i all along thought there only 1 free game music.. so am wrong....
[video=youtube;JX0W7i4WPm4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JX0W7i4WPm4[/video]
Ok, until now IGT still can't hoot me, even CC
In clubs, not much choices, that's why always see my Weike pictures......not interested in 5k, 5d.....Konami once a while only, WMS lagi don't need to say.
Notice I only hoot those Weike games with 15k top symbol payout only
I haven't hear this sound for damn long liao... after quitting Cashcove...
correct me if am wrong...
i thought weike gaming slot hardy got ANY music...?!?!
THAT THE main reason.. i dun like the game...
usually only hear $$$ go up noise.. even FREE GAME also dun remember hearing any NICE music..
Was at MBS on Wednesday night... testing trains again. Friend got 5 trains but only kena Minor, super sian. And the 5D were in eating mode since it dropped the 18k.
Decided to swap to 5k after $500... and managed to recover and win $200 with a last ditch effort. Feeling machine hot after 3 FG without payout... finally... quickly run home after.
View attachment 24511
Was at MBS on Wednesday night... testing trains again. Friend got 5 trains but only kena Minor, super sian. And the 5D were in eating mode since it dropped the 18k.
Decided to swap to 5k after $500... and managed to recover and win $200 with a last ditch effort. Feeling machine hot after 3 FG without payout... finally... quickly run home after.
View attachment 24511
Listen to pop music cannot remember But listen to slots bonus music once.... Sure remember liao
I haven't hear this sound for damn long liao... after quitting Cashcove...
This thread is for all bros.huat ahhh.
No to suay chee n ah qua.
Nice hit, 1 thing I don't like 5D, 5k type of games is that, kena FG, still need to choose.
Some say, choose wrongly, RNG will be totally different.....
Ever saw this guy choose 6 FG on 5k deluxe....on the 7 game come Prosperity with koi, he curse and curse himself why don't choose 13
If the machine is going to payout or on form... you press 6 FG... it will confirm payout, more or less only. Whether its 6 FG or 25 FG... but I don't think the 7th spin is the same 7 spin in FG ley.
Say I press 6FG... no full house. 7spin is FH Aces, I think if I press 10FG... it still won't mean I will get the same FH Aces in FG. Tio bo? Very hard to answer coz no one knows.