Don't know how is today crowd at Rws mbs. Must be packed with foreigners.Today is Public Holiday, but I refuse to go to the Killing Fields anymore, at least for a while. For quite a long time and many trips now, it's been Killing Fields each visit. No fun. Just bad feeling.
Hello Bro's, ho seh bo?? Its been a real long time since i last login coz nothing to share as well. Have not been going to any of the casino since 2016....hope all bro's are fine and doing well.Where are all our bros? Suddenly all missing.....
Hello Bro's, ho seh bo?? Its been a real long time since i last login coz nothing to share as well. Have not been going to any of the casino since 2016....hope all bro's are fine and doing well.
Cheers and Huat ah
Hey bro, me still around but slot less already.. Unlike previously where I could slots till broke no money to go home :(Hello Bro's, ho seh bo?? Its been a real long time since i last login coz nothing to share as well. Have not been going to any of the casino since 2016....hope all bro's are fine and doing well.
Cheers and Huat ah
Hey bro, me still around but slot less already.. Unlike previously where I could slots till broke no money to go home :(
You quit already?
Bro it's good and nice to know that you quit liao.... All the best don't start playing again....Yo Bro, have to quit before really lost till pants drop...bo pian la..slots is like that we been thru mah...I applied self exclusion since 2016 and been to AP cruise a few times but the travelling time really painful and slots there are oso tough so stop in total till now.
All the Best and Take care...
Cheers
My vid of Genting Sky Casino during CNY '18 suddenly got 16,000 views from below 2,000 in Feb:
Maybe ppl content to just enjoy the casino atmosphere without gambling(like me) instead of playing games whose odds are HIGHLY STACKED against them!
The last time I went to genting first world that bowling was quite style when night. Luminous balls and pins. I miss genting now......Genting Highlands bowling is quite fun :
The last time I went to genting first world that bowling was quite style when night. Luminous balls and pins. I miss genting now......
so must get some member credit points from googleDid I say 16,000 views? It's now 38,200+ and counting...
No jjc8888 here lah. Welcome backWhere is everyone?
Where is jjc88?
I am back
Welcome back bro how is it going?Where is everyone?
Where is jjc88?
I am back
Bro so far how? Any good FR to share?No jjc8888 here lah. Welcome back
Bro so far how? Any good FR to share?