go mbs saw an old auntie knock n enter
men toilet n say upz....
Alot crazy aunties.
CTC leh, bro, MILF shiok
go mbs saw an old auntie knock n enter
men toilet n say upz....
Alot crazy aunties.
Hi all
I tried to subscribe to this forum a few times and everytime it sends me to a payment page??? Must pay?
Say is easy, until today, I also cannot quarantee myself whether I can control or not.....
Table game easier to manage our mood, but slots is knn one :*:
When slots hook you, either empty pocket walk out or striking big happily go eat abalone
Everyone have a breaking point, to keep losing in casino can drive someone crazy and do stupid things. We become irrational and can't bet properly. That's when we lose the most.
I lost alot on Roulette in mbs when 11 sector opened 5x. Everyone happy but for me I went all in big last hand again on zero sector... open 35 finally. But somehow I didn't bet on it... i missed placing the number, my world collapsed instantly. Even the dealer looked at me and said... sigh... why didn't buy? I see you go atm so many times liao... go another table la... he spin zero one.
Another day, a dealer so nice saw me lose and told me... I guess this will be 35... up to you... tats my guess. I left with $50... didn't buy. Really open 35...
Hi all
I tried to subscribe to this forum a few times and everytime it sends me to a payment page??? Must pay?
Hi all
Bro the dealer give hint liao... Some ppl know the strengh needed to spin that ball to that number he want... Not 100%but 80%consider Good chance liao
Everyone have a breaking point, to keep losing in casino can drive someone crazy and do stupid things. We become irrational and can't bet properly. That's when we lose the most.
I lost alot on Roulette in mbs when 11 sector opened 5x. Everyone happy but for me I went all in big last hand again on zero sector... open 35 finally. But somehow I didn't bet on it... i missed placing the number, my world collapsed instantly. Even the dealer looked at me and said... sigh... why didn't buy? I see you go atm so many times liao... go another table la... he spin zero one.
Another day, a dealer so nice saw me lose and told me... I guess this will be 35... up to you... tats my guess. I left with $50... didn't buy. Really open 35...
View attachment 23396
Share some of my earlier winning @ MBS...
View attachment 23397
This one shiok...managed to roll in total of 345fgs...
Total winning = S$5200++...
Cheers
Bro check wif genting first.Received this= Genting : congra..... you have been shortlisted as a potential winner in our big money draw on .....kindly contact.....stand a chance to win a car, T & C apply, what is this ? Anyone receive this sms?
Bro check wif genting first.
might be scam..always be careful dealing wif unknown source.
you can call them..as you need to book room since we are from Singapore.
(they will have your records,,,as they will give you "free room" plus makan ?)
the draw date is 23rd Sept.
i also received the same sms on the "big money draw"..yesterday
it should be true...as they will give away the prizes..
(if you're lucky and picked by them for the prize )
unfortunately, i have already booked 2 nights day on 24th and 25th Sept
(my wife's got free stay by Sentosa)..
so i am unable to go during that period.
goodluck !
View attachment 23397
This one shiok...managed to roll in total of 345fgs...
Total winning = S$5200++...
Cheers
you can call them..as you need to book room since we are from Singapore.
(they will have your records,,,as they will give you "free room" plus makan ?)
the draw date is 23rd Sept.
i also received the same sms on the "big money draw"..yesterday
it should be true...as they will give away the prizes..
(if you're lucky and picked by them for the prize )
unfortunately, i have already booked 2 nights day on 24th and 25th Sept
(my wife's got free stay by Sentosa)..
so i am unable to go during that period.
goodluck !
no problem , bro.Wah....surprise din know.
Thanks bro alchemist