Self-control is difficult for me especially when it comes to the slot machine. You'll keep on pulling the lever until you realize you have no cash left!
Bro, you still pulling lever? When was the last time you played slots? I think it is difficult to find a lever slot machine nowadays
[video=youtube;WS1eBYXt2XA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WS1eBYXt2XA[/video]
[video=youtube;x4YlxBplUjw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x4YlxBplUjw[/video]
i def gonna try this slot at this trip macau..
The RWS CC was on "kill" mode over the PH weekend. It is like they have a switch to turn on and then the machines go on eating binge. Cold and merciless eating. Most of the faces were KNN faces who lose until frustrated liao. Mine included.
Bro I also kena eaten by cc...
In fact if you play other games you will feel that it's much more easier to trigger free games compared to cc...
The RWS CC was on "kill" mode over the PH weekend. It is like they have a switch to turn on and then the machines go on eating binge. Cold and merciless eating. Most of the faces were KNN faces who lose until frustrated liao. Mine included.
ok serious matter
since casinos opened few years back
many of my friends died playing
got bankrupted , disappeared and gone mad
some still survived..become gong gong gong liao
serious..my friend and I are still surving the onslaught
just managed to stay afloat..
telling us to control control control...when come to the tables and slots
no control...anyhow whack anyhow pull anyhow hit hit hit until bankrupt
so those with no control, please stay OUT OF THE CASINOS..they are death traps!!!!
Agree. Last few times played most of the time even when managed to pull back also end up giving everything back to casino.