• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Netizens on booing incident

Considering all the evil TT has done,,booing him is like a slap on the wrist and he complains? but when he becomes President, he will have his revenge,,pity the ones that boo him

Booing is good!

why do you want to suppress the sentiments, and the people's feelings? This is a good wake up call to the PAP to know that Singaporeans are no longer afraid to voice out their views...

Try to arrest 40% of the population... yes, 40% of Singaporeans disagree with PAP policies and directions... can you arrest 40%?

Booing to Tony is a signal, don't think we don't dare... this is a precursor to a burst...

If this is not solved soon, Singapore will have revolts... and riots...

Who would have known UK can have riots? I can tell you, if the FT issue is not addressed immediately, Riots is just a ticking bomb waiting to be burst...

Now so many fucking FT spit on your face you fucking sleeping SINGAPOREANS! Wake up and see! 40% of the working population in Singapore are FOREIGNERS!

If one single person boos at him - the guy could be having personal issue with him.
If more than a single person booed at him - he has to try find out what he has done wrong.
Being booed at and becoming angry shows that he thinks, he can decide how people regard him and how people should feel.

Being the one only booed says a lot about the person. This person cannot stand tall in front of all Singaporeans even if he gets elected.

PAP politicians need to grow up. They need to have their hides stuck with spurs of reality. Booing, heckling on politician is part and parcel in a lot of countries around the world. If you can't handle a simple gesture of disagreement like this you should not be a politician at all.

"If you can't stand the heat, get outta the kitchen!"

It's just typical of any sinkee to make a big mountain out of any small molehill.

Ages ago when 'Today in parliament' was shown on tv for the first time, the pap mp's booed and jeered the opposition everytime they spoke.
I thought to myself then that these idiots are behaving worse than primary school kids and paid millions to do this some more.

Now TT gets booed by the public and we are scrutinized and called childish. That's the PAP's double standard for you.

When public figures are booed in public - they are unpopular. Don't need more words to explain further.

Whether that is right or wrong, it doesn't matter; and what can anyone do about it? Is it against the law to boo?

It is a non-violent way of expression.

The gentleman way is to get plain cloths policemen and women at 2 to 4 a.m. to knock at the doors of the politician oponents and jail them without trail for 5 to 15 years! Or sue them till they are bankrupt so that they cannot contest in the free general ERECTIONS!

The gentleman way is to have ministers publicly scold Singaporeans that they are lazy, no drive and are dogs. Even civil SERVANTS tell Singaporeans the same ....good enough only to wash test tubes in the labs and they are "slaves".

Tell Tony Tan if he said every candidates should be given a chance to speak.....he has spoken enough....all the same old PAP bull shits.

If this is in Hong Kong, all the vulgar words will shot at him! TLLMCFH (Cantonese)!KNLPCCB! (Hokkien)

The gentleman way is to get plain cloths policemen and women at 2 to 4 a.m. to knock at the doors of the politician oponents and jail them without trail for 5 to 15 years! Or sue them till they are bankrupt so that they cannot contest in the free general ERECTIONS!

The gentleman way is to have ministers publicly scold Singaporeans that they are lazy, no drive and are dogs. Even civil SERVANTS tell Singaporeans the same ....good enough only to wash test tubes in the labs and they are "slaves".

Tell Tony Tan if he said every candidates should be given a chance to speak.....he has spoken enough....all the same old PAP bull shits.

If this is in Hong Kong, all the vulgar words will shot at him! TLLMCFH (Cantonese)!KNLPCCB! (Hokkien)

hear hear !!!!

haha!!!

The world is funny, when you see the other country's parliaments!

Fights happen all over the world!

EXCEPT FOR ONLY 2 countries, Singapore and China...

Fuck lah, let the Parliament Sought it out... but must have at least 33% opposition in the parliament...

Singaporeans deserved to be spit on the face by FTs... and next time, FTs will knock at your door and ask you not to cook Curry, or even make your blahchan, saying that it's too stinky... KNNBCCB, TLLMCFH!!!

40% of the FT are already saying you stupid fucks SINKIES useless!

Even a Filiphino maid start to say you sinkies useless!

NO FUCKING BALLS!

Come on lah, PAP is just another political party... if they go away, Singapore is still around...

Just like Hotel Management, if the Hotel Mangement leaves, it's only the brand that changes... another management comes in... the HOTEL is still intacked...

Eh, bro, your post sound like TonyChats leh. You alright? This is just a simple case of PAP not able to handle criticism at all.

Booing is good!

why do you want to suppress the sentiments, and the people's feelings? This is a good wake up call to the PAP to know that Singaporeans are no longer afraid to voice out their views...

Try to arrest 40% of the population... yes, 40% of Singaporeans disagree with PAP policies and directions... can you arrest 40%?

Booing to Tony is a signal, don't think we don't dare... this is a precursor to a burst...

If this is not solved soon, Singapore will have revolts... and riots...

Who would have known UK can have riots? I can tell you, if the FT issue is not addressed immediately, Riots is just a ticking bomb waiting to be burst...

Now so many fucking FT spit on your face you fucking sleeping SINGAPOREANS! Wake up and see! 40% of the working population in Singapore are FOREIGNERS!

I agree Booing is SDP's trademark, LOL :D. Vote for Tan Kin Lian!!!!!

Ages ago when 'Today in parliament' was shown on tv for the first time, the pap mp's booed and jeered the opposition everytime they spoke.
I thought to myself then that these idiots are behaving worse than primary school kids and paid millions to do this some more.

Now TT gets booed by the public and we are scrutinized and called childish. That's the PAP's double standard for you.

Sinkies condemn people when they boo PAP MPs and seem to forget what those scums does to oppo MPs in Parliament.

Eh, bro, your post sound like TonyChats leh. You alright? This is just a simple case of PAP not able to handle criticism at all.

Bro Ash007, you know why I am doing this? I beginning to become like TonyChat because the KNNBCCB 60% are still sleeping... need some fucking to wake them up!

although it is a small issue, every post I do now is to wake up the fucking cheebye fucking bastards 60%... ball less Sinkies! deserved to be assfucked by Foreigners... by the way, 40% of the working population are FTs! your jobs are taken away!!!

and next time, all singaporeans will have their face spit by Foreigners... it's already happening...

Don't KPKB, when your "FT" neigbours ask you don't cook curry in your home, or don't cook Blachan...

PAP, since when they can handle criticism?

Uncle Tony this is election please take it like Arnold, he kenna rotten eggs and make no fuss.

Nice , that is called real democracy. Arnold is not a sinkie, he is a first class citizen. Unlike the one in your country even though he shares the same name as me. it is a disgrace to have him called my name but what to do. A sinkie is a sinkie.

Our PAP politicians are just too mollycoddled. So they can never shed their thin skins. They have not been used to people booing and jeering at them, because the Old man has been protecting them all these years by taming the press, suppressing caricaturing of them, and dealing punitively with people who made fun of or lampooned them. I think they ought to grow up and grow some thick skins if they want to remain as politicians. They should be booed more so that they can grow their thick skins faster. If they cant stand booing, they should get out of politics for good. A little booing? Just take it in yr stride. Dont kpkb, like typical Sinkie.

sperminator said:
singaporeans deserved to be spit on the face by fts... And next time, fts will knock at your door and ask you not to cook curry, or even make your blahchan, saying that it's too stinky... Knnbccb, tllmcfh!!!...

agreed. !!!

This is the typical of Singaporeans. But it is rather pointless since, the one you boo often is the winner.