• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEA withdraws the Summon...

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
This is just to inform everybody here, NEA has finally written formally to Christopher Neo that they will withdraw the summon on illegal hawking.

So folks, please support us whenever you can by buying a copy of North Star!

Goh Meng Seng

This is just to inform everybody here, NEA has finally written formally to Christopher Neo that they will withdraw the summon on illegal hawking.

Goh Meng Seng

Like that also can? Next time refuse to pay summons, just mention Cpt. Goh Meng Seng name!

How about SDP? Can they? If can't, can they refer to NSP's case?

GMS : I pull off this stunt already close shave. Don't give me more trouble with SDP nothing to do with NSP. 不要害我!

GMS, is it necessary for you as a politician to promote your army rank in this forum ?

GMS : I pull off this stunt already close shave. Don't give me more trouble with SDP nothing to do with NSP. 不要害我!

Since GMS did mention during the GE06 that he will not leave his men behind, I would encourage GMS to take a step further - i won't leave the rest of the opposition members behind.

Cpt. GMS left no one behind, including other opposition parties. He has notified them that illegal hawking summons has been withdrawn and all are free to sell their newspapers. Some parties with sales suspended for weeks are resuming sales this or next week after hearing that.

Goh Meng Seng

LOL. GMS , 1/2 pass six amateur,unprincipled old fool. Yakult probably saw ur North Star for the same recycled shit it is so he see no point in stopping its circulation, now don't be too happy yet as to masturbate yourself silly.

LOL. And U think u re a threat to the establishment? LOL. More like a joke instead. Thats may be why they decided to let the peasants have their daily dose of comedy

Cpt. GMS left no one behind, including other opposition parties. He has notified them that illegal hawking summons has been withdrawn and all are free to sell their newspapers. Some parties with sales suspended for weeks are resuming sales this or next week after hearing that.

hahaha. what do we have here. Looks like GMS has found himself a real fan. Ex poodle somemore, Same fucked up personality type, self-serving, two-timing thrice dammed bloody hypocrites who arent clear on issues, of what is right and what is wrong, what they is missing in their pathetic dog life. No wonder they say birds of the same feather flock together.:rolleyes:

And Ramesth u can stop pretending to know-it-all u old piece of shit. LOL. How long does it take for you to grow up? When u re 55? hahahahahahhaha.

LOL. What childish crap. left who behind? can't u see ur old frend is trying to score some brownie points with the opposition crowd? LOL bloody opportunist, u re such a shame to your mother, GMS. And u too ramseth, sigh, such a stupid name, u eat pig's brain for breakfast everyday? hahahahahhaha

:rolleyes:

who is christopher neo, is he related tojack neo?
the only christophers i know ,are one lee and reeves but both of them are underground liao

who is christopher neo, is he related tojack neo?
the only christophers i know ,are one lee and reeves but both of them are underground liao

Christopher Lee is always immortally undead.

Ram, stop boasting to others that GMS is a captain

Many sinkie men hate NS

Advertising his rank will only invoke mistrust and abhorrence.

Army officers led by force/coercion. Without the army system and the martial system, no one will even listen to a general bullshit.
Politicians lead differently.

Trying to link both is a big mistake.

Many sinkie men hate NS

Army officers led by force/coercion. Without the army system and the martial system, no one will even listen to a general bullshit.

Sure or not? Last time whole towns got burned down because civilians didn't listen to captain's orders as to what to do. Whole countries got invaded and humiliated with surrender because politicians didn't listen to generals as to what to do. People got raped, robbed and murdered because they think they don't need police.

In a civilized and modern world, such dire situations no longer make sense to those peasants in Sg. They just want more help from govt and more understanding policies.

Government is good for stamp fees and licensing fees !

For change they are reluctant !

Many sinkie men hate NS

The MIW's was so proud of their army ranks, BG(RES)...Rearend Adm(NS), somewhere in time, a General Colin Powell ( a true blue war veteran) rolled into town...and embarassed those paper Generals & Admirals...nowadays you don't see them listing their ranks anymore...

The other thing is, most SINgaporeans who have gone through National Service or Reservists, like you say...detest anyone in their heart, if you tell them you are..CAPT, MAJ etc silently they say 'ptui'...

Can you blame them?

The MIW's was so proud of their army ranks, BG(RES)...Rearend Adm(NS), somewhere in time, a General Colin Powell ( a true blue war veteran) rolled into town...and embarassed those paper Generals & Admirals...nowadays you don't see them listing their ranks anymore...

The other thing is, most SINgaporeans who have gone through National Service or Reservists, like you say...detest anyone in their heart, if you tell them you are..CAPT, MAJ etc silently they say 'ptui'...

Can you blame them?

General different from Captain leh
Even if it was a scholar program that gave them the rank

Anyway
It's just a suggestion
Agree or disagree, its all up for discussion