• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEA officers idle like fuck

downgrader

Nabei, tonight a lot of superstitious fuckheads here burn there burn burn kee lan lah

Didn't burn in the allotted bin, whole fucking road burn and the paper fly everywhere

Chee bye lah, so fucking superstitious burn yourself and die

Fucking pollute everywhere, fire hazard everywhere, cheebye

Call police NEA nobody fuck care

Nabei this kind of cheebye community

Fucking chow cheebye country

SUPERSTITIOUS FAGGOTS

csi88

Wow!!Play so big ar? Chinese New Year coming liao,dun let small small thing spoilt yr mood la.
They want to burn,just let them burn lo. No Big Deal la. Once the fire simmer, everything back to normal liao.