• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NDP soliders Job Enlargement

saratogas

Bao sua bao hai... Now still need to sing some more... $$$ hard to earn these days...

pic19.jpg

Bao sua bao hai... Now still need to sing some more... $$$ hard to earn these days...

pic19.jpg

If useless bums who pretend that they can fight, don't wayang to earn their pay and get that wanted promotion, then what else can they do besides eating snake and rubbing shoulder with their wayang Master? LOL

Sing song also must put on uniform and pull rank?

no hip hop performance by the young mps like the other time - not ndp i think?

Heard of boobs' enLargement, but job enLargement ?..:D

honestly who the fuck watches NDP these days..pity these guys though..now they even have to sing for their pay...

sibeh pai tiah....KNN...this is the quality of program that those NDP Planners can think of? Fuck lah...last year copy song, this year ask NS man sing song...really tok cock sing song.

o, i meant the hip hop thingie wasn't for ndp. they did it for dunno what. i did not see it but i can just imagine it... *cringe*

was that hip hop segment prepared for Chingay? :p:p:p

With their pay and their actual work contribution, i would hardly call that "bao sua bao hai"...

Those highly paid SAF regulars are a bunch of good for nothings. If they can sing to bring us comic relief, that will be good.