• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NDP Crying man is an actor, fucking wayang, as real as Siokbin hymen

ya shd get someone to cry like stephen chow then more drama mama

QH9YVab_d.webp
I find this absolutely cringey to watch. I believed he is John Tan here (actual name is Azuan Tan).

Only the lowest of the low IQ Sinkies will actually believe such propaganda.

Have some self-respect.

I saw on the news feed there is an interview article on the photographer who took the crying man picture. Of course I didn't click to read.

Fucking Sph fake news fake as fuck

how to be a teacher like tis? nxt time one of the student whisper ' majulah singapura' in his ears , he cry how?very sia xuay and scary

Whats wrong crying for his love to famileeee and country.
Can you do.better???
:D

Half mudd is crying becos next day must work, cannot relac liao.

Shedding tears during NDP, hardly an original idea. :biggrin: