• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Natural immunity vs Vaccine

Let me try give an analogy.

Suppose in Sept 2022 USA and NASA announce that they have tracked this 3000km diameter asteroid (thats a quarter the diameter of Earth) that is heading on a trajectory towards Earth. It will hit Earth on 6 Sept 2024.

Multiple media outlets from all nations report the same findings and agree.

The world is going to end 6 Sept 2069

The world says there is no other solution but....to build spaceships and fly to Mars. Relocate there.

The whole world starts to research. Build theae spaceships.

Send people on test flights. All crash and burn. Die. Some reach Mars never heard back from them.

How? Go or dont go?

A group say this whole asteroid thing is a fucking hoax. There is no such thing and the earth is flat.

Meanwhile majority of the earth population already left on these spaceships already. Many died. Some never heard from. Some seem to have succeeded.

What will you do?

Do or don't do. Most will die. Just only when. Guess I'll stay on earth.

Yeah lor. And those are the ones say no need take vaccine lah.

And truthfully who knows maybe there is no killer asteroid coming in 2069 but just Elon Musl and Jeff Bezos and Richard Branson pa kat with the world leaders to con everyone into spending money to build their world evac business?

But maybe it is true how? Then die lor.

Meanwhile some of those who left on the Jeff Bezos type spaceships made it to Mars and successfully colonize?

In the end just got to decide lah. Also know that the government very powerful. If the government order all the people in rhe country die die muat go spaceship or elae we execute you then how? Also lan lan got to go spaceship.

Means that vaccines dont work against fhe delta variant?

don't know. anyways SG media said they will report less of the Covid19 situation in line with the govt directives. maybe less reporting helps to ease people's mind of the pandemic.

https://edmonton.ctvnews.ca/hinshaw...uesday-as-alberta-adds-57-new-cases-1.5480848

Alberta tried this. Announced in July that will stop having conferences and reporting etc. Said will stop centralized testing also.

But then.....as cases climbed.

https://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/edmonton/alberta-covid-kenney-hinshaw-1.6163826

Back to testing. Back to masks. Offer $100 for people who not yet got vaccine to get vaccinated.

ICU overwhelmed....

all this time, considering your work, authorities never get you to test for Covid19 ?

Nope we enter dorms repair dorms too. If u're part of the 'systems' itself. Got letter of clearance too, essential services. ..... lol..... :P <3

Let me try give an analogy.

Suppose in Sept 2022 USA and NASA announce that they have tracked this 3000km diameter asteroid (thats a quarter the diameter of Earth) that is heading on a trajectory towards Earth. It will hit Earth on 6 Sept 2069

Multiple media outlets from all nations report the same findings and agree.

The world is going to end 6 Sept 2069

The world says there is no other solution but....to build spaceships and fly to Mars. Relocate there.

The whole world starts to research. Build theae spaceships.

Send people on test flights. All crash and burn. Die. Some reach Mars never heard back from them.

How? Go or dont go?

A group say this whole asteroid thing is a fucking hoax. There is no such thing and the earth is flat.

Meanwhile majority of the earth population already left on these spaceships already. Many died. Some never heard from. Some seem to have succeeded.

What will you do?

Double edge sword. Jab also tio. Better don't report. Ratio between jabs and don't jab is big. So better don't jab. Won't tio.

Maybe covid is real. And I was lucky not to get it. I didn't think my body is strong enough to handle this shit. But currently I'm having problem with my stomach and I don't think I want to stress it. So not going to jab.