• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Natural immunity vs Vaccine

tobelightlight

1630816664643.png

Coming from an ah neh? No wonder. It’s like telling me my mum has no lj.

Don't trust ah nehs? Never mind, here's a more trustworthy ang moh. :cool:

Nov 2019 i had flu but it won't recover after 1 week (taste smell nada..) never had to see doctor because of flu. The Doc told me it's the viral thingy. That period lots of people kena this flu thingy even our state media reported, i think y'all have forgotten.

Jan 2020 /drum-roll, COVID starts i already knew i kena b4 already and healed up and got my Natural Immunity for it. I deal with Bangladesh workers for certain works for 1.5 years COVID timeline. We got 60K infected Bangladesh workers remember ? lol...........

Even now business is a bit affected but i cbf, i work to pass-time don't want to grow senile too early. lol.........
Some of them kena LOCKDOWN in Dorms again.

My kids all Pfizer they said need meeting in a/c eateries up to them they're grown ups. I ask my wife go ahead if u want she said no, u go i go u don't i don't... aiya what to do lol.........

So now of all people if u ask me to go and vaxx-up it's hilarious to me........ :P <3

1630819983560.png

Nov 2019 i had flu but it won't recover after 1 week (taste smell nada..) never had to see doctor because of flu.
i think sometime last year or in 2019, i feel unwell and tired, dunno why, maybe is the flu, i seldom fall sick and it is strange. So i ate 3 big organic orange 1 day and 2 on the 2nd day, lots of water and rest. then i am ok after that. i still have my smell and taste intact, no issue in that.
. I ask my wife go ahead if u want she said no, u go i go u don't i don't..
i also ask my ex not to jab as it will create problem on her body and health, she listens to me. Yes, i used to have gfs but now leading a woman-free life. Hey u need to tell pple u know so that you can save their life. life and death matters now.

Just get the jab and get it done and over with. Otherwise forever lockdown.

There's no connection between vaxxing % and 'Tightening measures and Lockdowns' hope u realized asap. When the booster shots start your vaxxed status will invalid again.
This gomen does not recognise natural immunity like the UK. Is there a test to show you survived covid and have immunity built in?

Bro i'm not trying to 'psycho' you but we have covid for 1.5yrs b4 vaccination was an option. We have 60K Bangladesh workers infected then were released into the society doing whatever a/c servicing, renovation, plumbing etc....

Don't forget many many were asymptomatic their fellow workers too. No signs no signal but mingle with all of us.

Then within that 1.5yrs we all eat at hawkers center mask off every1 sit around mingle tight tight and markets place all the aunties and Mak cik etc... If there's really a Covid pandemic we all already kena and healed up already.

What you think ? I'll say don't worry, really. :P <3

Bro i'm not trying to 'psycho' you but we have covid for 1.5yrs b4 vaccination was an option. We have 60K Bangladesh workers infected then were released into the society doing whatever a/c servicing, renovation, plumbing etc....

Don't forget many many were asymptomatic their fellow workers too. No signs no signal but mingle with all of us.

Then within that 1.5yrs we all eat at hawkers center mask off every1 sit around mingle tight tight and markets place all the aunties and Mak cik etc... If there's really a Covid pandemic we all already kena and healed up already.

Those vaccinated all kanna conned.. Pls wake up and analyse the situation.. Dun blindly go and inject poison into ur body just because of mtv, Phua Chu Kang and dine in.. See the science and not political and social manipulation.

Until everyone get vaxed, ww3 will begin...

How did the evil BE grab the big lands on this earth?

They vaxxed the aboriginals and red Indians with STD vaccine after killing 90% of them with STD....

Then onwards STD vaccine are available for you whenever u got STD...

i think sometime last year or in 2019, i feel unwell and tired, dunno why, maybe is the flu, i seldom fall sick and it is strange. So i ate 3 big organic orange 1 day and 2 on the 2nd day, lots of water and rest. then i am ok after that. i still have my smell and taste intact, no issue in that.

i also ask my ex not to jab as it will create problem on her body and health, she listens to me. Yes, i used to have gfs but now leading a woman-free life. Hey u need to tell pple u know so that you can save their life. life and death matters now.
Looks like yiu caught covid and are now completely immune! Steady!

So actually it is better for people to get covid then become immune!

So instead of vaccine we should INOCULATE everyone with the covid19 virus! The natural immunity will kick in.

Maybe do it staggered. So that we can still treat those who get serious illness from it.

I can totally understand why your wife left you and now lead a woman free life

Perhaps you should go into men. Eat 3 big organic oranges while they spray your rectum full of retrovirus

That oughta do it :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Absolutely not!

Except in the situation where the world is going to get hit by a huge asteroid and kill everyone. The only planes flying to outer space to colonize mars and that could save everyone are these unproven planes.

So how? Face the asteroid and hope for the best?

This is a bad analogy for covid of course since covid has a quite low mortality rate unlike the asteroid ending of Paleozoic age.

But the media and government have made out covid to be some super deadly shit.

I blame the media

all this time, considering your work, authorities never get you to test for Covid19 ?

Absolutely not!

Except in the situation where the world is going to get hit by a huge asteroid and kill everyone. The only planes flying to outer space to colonize mars and that could save everyone are these unproven planes.

So how? Face the asteroid and hope for the best?

This is a bad analogy for covid of course since covid has a quite low mortality rate unlike the asteroid ending of Paleozoic age.

But the media and government have made out covid to be some super deadly shit.

I blame the media

in SG before the vaccinations, 90%+ of Covid19 cases were asymptomatic or mild. now, after 90% vaccinations, 90%+ of Covid19 cases were asymptomatic or mild, 90%+ cases were vaccinated people. what is that supposed to mean ?

Let me try give an analogy.

Suppose in Sept 2022 USA and NASA announce that they have tracked this 3000km diameter asteroid (thats a quarter the diameter of Earth) that is heading on a trajectory towards Earth. It will hit Earth on 6 Sept 2069

Multiple media outlets from all nations report the same findings and agree.

The world is going to end 6 Sept 2069

The world says there is no other solution but....to build spaceships and fly to Mars. Relocate there.

The whole world starts to research. Build theae spaceships.

Send people on test flights. All crash and burn. Die. Some reach Mars never heard back from them.

How? Go or dont go?

A group say this whole asteroid thing is a fucking hoax. There is no such thing and the earth is flat.

Meanwhile majority of the earth population already left on these spaceships already. Many died. Some never heard from. Some seem to have succeeded.

What will you do?

in SG before the vaccinations, 90%+ of Covid19 cases were asymptomatic or mild. now, after 90% vaccinations, 90%+ of Covid19 cases were asymptomatic or mild, 90%+ cases were vaccinated people. what is that supposed to mean ?
Means that vaccines dont work against fhe delta variant?