• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

National Trade Union Congress now into food business

By buying business, NTUC is creating jobs for sinkees ...so it is fulfilling its role as a trade union.

And the secretary-general of NTUC (a PAP ministar) also gets to keep a big pay cheque. Imagine, he gets a pay cheque as minister in PMO and then a pay cheque from NTUC. Haut Ah.
It is for businesses to create jobs. NTUC is to ensure that that businesses do not exploit Singapore workers. NTUC shd not go into businesses

they were already into the food court business with foodfare. since foodfare is not doing quite well adding kopitiam to the portfolio makes business sense. it also eliminates a tough and capable competitor. only problem is that management at cunt, oops ntuc, will replace jiuhukia-run stalls at kopitiam joints with tiong-run shit. after eating at a few tiong-run shitstalls at foodfare, sinkie customers don't go back as they either have the runs or need to run. where can you find kopi, 2 eggs, and kaya toast breakfast for $1.80? only with cheap tiong labor at ntuc.
View attachment 50559
Two wrongs do not make a right. With FoodFare buying Kopitiam it is getting worse

don't ask why ntuc wants to buy kopitiam. why don't you ask kopitiam's previous owners why they wish to sell? for mucho money? don't blame the buyer. they are forking out gobs of cash. blame the seller. typical sinkies' greed.

Expanding their control over all major establishments. That way, it's easier for any kind of execution
Expand scope and depth of reach using public funds and buy crony companies to reward own people

don't ask why ntuc wants to buy kopitiam. why don't you ask kopitiam's previous owners why they wish to sell? for mucho money? don't blame the buyer. they are forking out gobs of cash. blame the seller. typical sinkies' greed.
get crony to start a new company. expand that business then buy company from crony using public money without revealing sale price

Ya next time elections pappies will say if you dun vote for them then your GRC will not have foodcourt or hawker centers
i think that was what dirty pap did when they lost Hougang SMC. They tore down a hawker centre. But that tear down backfired and the pap lost every election after that

Parasites & germs also have symbiotic relationship with humans.
True

Satan and demons have symbiotic relationship too. So tell the pap that symbiotic relationship can be used for good and also for evil

It is for businesses to create jobs. NTUC is to ensure that that businesses do not exploit Singapore workers. NTUC shd not go into businesses

NTUC can exploit the workers...YOU CAN NOT...they are licensed to do so...

Yes, just like govt can legalise gambling but you cant. Normally a govt will use govt legalised gambling taxes to benefit citizens. But the problem with pap is that it legalises gambling, leegally collects gambling and other taxes, but instead of using these collected taxes to benefit citizens, it uses them to pay themselves obscene salaries and reward its cronies.

And pap wonders why they are hated by singaporeans.

Likewise NTUC wonders why it is hated by Singaporean workers

very soon will be NTUC makan Geylang brothels

many retired union workers will be the caretakers

and housekeepers there

all the okt are union leaders

They already legalised Ah longs with their member as the head of association.

Next change maybe they can legalised recreation drugs too.

and housekeepers there

Yes, just like govt can legalise gambling but you cant. Normally a govt will use govt legalised gambling taxes to benefit citizens. But the problem with pap is that it legalises gambling, leegally collects gambling and other taxes, but instead of using these collected taxes to benefit citizens, it uses them to pay themselves obscene salaries and reward its cronies.

And pap wonders why they are hated by singaporeans.

Likewise NTUC wonders why it is hated by Singaporean workers
70% ok with it. So how can the pap be hated

and housekeepers there

Those bordellos marked with NTUC TRUST LOGO will be exempt from inspections and raids and services are guaranteed to be excellent as staff
will be trained at e2i to Go The Extra Mile to meet customer satisfaction. For a start,MIW members will be offered a 5% discount per session.