• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

National Day Rally speech, what will he babble ??

Tiu Kwang Yew

Of course lah, national unity !
FTs and New citizens create jobs for sporns !
More good years !
The poor will be taken care of !

What else more ???

National unity when NS is mandatory for local sporns, good jobs are based on meritocrazy ??
How many first-generation new citizens do not serve NS ??
Ah Teo dares to answer ???

So only FTs and new citizens can create jobs, sporns play 4D and toto and play horse ??

Donch need to talk so much cock, just reduce cost of living and teach sporns how to get rich akin to paying ministers that kind of pay, and you see unity !

Like rich ministers, they speak the same tune becos they have no worry about their bills and their soft-rice bowls, somemore can blog , and have tea with sub-standard artiste. WTF !

Forget the ND rally speech, invite Mr T, Harv, or Robert T, or Donald T, these millionaire motivators to teach sporns how to get rich…..anyway since when sporns learn how to get fairly rich.

Pep -cock talk donch help one !
Handouts will not solve poverty, unity will come when people are fairly rich.
if not, trouble is brewing slowly and steadily.......

FuckSamLeong

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/of5SqiYfxp0&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/of5SqiYfxp0&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/lp80GOIh6_o&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/lp80GOIh6_o&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Muthukali

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/of5SqiYfxp0&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/of5SqiYfxp0&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Chao Ah Gua..........

hairylee

<<Chao Ah Gua..........>>

Anyone who ridicule the family is my friend - Ah Gua, Ah Beng or Ah Lian. I actually dislike him when I was young.__________________

angie II

erzds6.jpg

"What else but same old hum?"

Man in the streets

National Unity or rubbish integration ??

See these ---

Channel 8 for local chinese.

Channel 5 for singlish speaking sporns and PRS and FTs.

Channel U for PRCs.

Suria for malays

vasa dont know what ---for indians

Quota for HDB flats.

How to unite, laugh people dead !

National Anthem still in Bahasa , scare to change in rojak society.

The poor gets poorer and rich gets richer.

How to unite, laugh dead people !

Casinos will use tikolog or mandarin to power ????