narong sibei hiong hor? lol
can explain why narong is cheatskate?
lol
Na na na pu pu
Ah puneh ah pu ah pu neh.
not really.but when deal with this cunt rat, narong over power this pussy
suspect you are secondary school student.few more years to grow up
wear what typemof school uniform? lol
Narong is cheapkate because he fuck your arse and only pay 1 cent!
Oh, btw, your whole family die!
here got siao nang company. lol
Nothing in this thread concerned u.there should be one more thread for eErotica69 vs raider fight.
this thread rename to Narong vs pussy rat fight
here got siao nang company. lol
Mean begging for some loose coins.kopirui means what huh? kopi inside got money? lol
Nothing in this thread concerned u.
U a busybody com nag nag like granny asking for help to go home. narong married a prostitute u wanna too
there should be one more thread for eErotica69 vs raider fight.
this thread rename to Narong vs pussy rat fight
Other than Tonychat, I have no intention to start any war with anyone. Not even Narong.
I won't even start any provocation also, unless somebody come and kwai lan with me first for no apparent reason!
anything that concerns rat,mouse and pussy I know is you.sure must kar jiao
monsters? lol
saw u curse raider family die leh
that motherfucker is papib. lol
mai kei siao here lah. fuck off :oIo:
no effect leh. lol