U whose clone i know..
Sub clone is
Main moniker is.....
nb.he is non other than your clone to attack narong la.
gek siao
U whose clone i know..
Sub clone is
Main moniker is.....
nb.he is non other than your clone to attack narong la.
gek siao
Kopirui rem the pm u sent me.
It is clear Narong is a barking puppy.
N u a cheapskate ykhuser boliao shit.
When u want meet up i turn away....anytime
Go out make more friends.narong is a barking puppy.
u barking pussy
Go out make more friends.
End your lonely life soon.
timid ralders hiding in his rat holee fearing the roaring tiger narong?
Be my friend lah.
U never realize Narong the Chihuahua AWOL.
from day one I hate your racist comments. you can only be my dog
where's narong? lol
Fuck. u don like is your problem.
I fuck indian fuck ahpuneh
Fuck u.
Who u think u are?
Fucking freak lurking for fuck.
can explain why narong is cheatskate?
lol
racist timid cunt
where's narong? lol
how timid? lol
where's narong? lol
timid as a rat loh when narong 1 to 1 with him..this rat don't show up.
we called this keyboard warrior
Up me 7 canons. u know.....no effect lah. lol