• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

@nanospeed latest dirty trick is to 掩人耳目use everything possible to stir shit with his fellow Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes to spam lies of me

She looked as if she was asked to leave the company after being sacked by her AMDK boss.

@LaoHongBiscuit 對不對?
Tsk tsk tsk twist everything possible to stir shit 掩人耳目 is you exactly the same as Malaysian Indian slut in bed calling others slut kt latha. You pretend don’t know I was fired for shouting at sinkie chap cheng boss L.J. Mccully for endorsing sexual harassment and walked out of his office in style after shouting at him until the whole office can hear. So proud of myself come to think of it. Don’t forget your own kind kt latha apologize and suck my toes after her boss threatened to fire her hahahaha

EVERYTHING HE ACCUSED ME IS ALWAYS WHAT HE IS INCLUDING 掩人耳目

没这回事.

You asked me if she is chaste. If not chaste, why build an archway for her ?

But she needs to believe me too. I say she is chaste, she says I'm lying ... then how ? :frown:
You sure flip prata with Cantonese dogs sons son of prostitute pride forget your Chinese poem just a day ago insult me chicken Pui!

Now she keeps saying I defamed her as chicken. 大家来评评理:

他鄉遇故知
揮毫寫淫詩
處女變花痴
雞犬各一隻

There are 4 characters described in poem - virgin, slut, chicken and dog. Why she don't want to pick virgin as referring to her ? Why must pick chicken referring to her ?

Then 吴承恩 jialat liao lor ! He authored 西游记, then she can accuse him of creating the character 狐狸精 as referring to her lor. Like that win liao lor !
You sure flip prata like those ASPD 人渣serial rapist murderer flip prata lies kena busted by police still twisting like a snake 狡辩. Of course I am the virgin you defaming and insulting as 花痴chicken and dog. Your law so good you know insinuating insult is defamation to Gansiokbin that’s why you evil coward Cantonese criminal dog hide in rat hole want to win last word go to my Facebook

That PuBorKia @LaoHongBiscuit always creates threads to 阴我, then I gong gong 上当 my mentor will come and chastise me.

Don't bully people never study NUS lah. 不要欺负老实人啦 。。这样不好啊!
Another blatant lie when you called him or rather used him many times too. Latest yesterday Pui!

Your mentor 一天接几单?
your mentor chaste?
115. Siaolang spamming is back.
In math we have i, means imaginary number
Here. Nano ge mentor is actually his imaginary friend who is 百变, any job, any gender, any race and any location
你们俩都在同一个成市,不如见一面打一炮。
誓要去,入新山
姣氣壯,過情關
Of course you ASPD Cantonese hakka etc dogs sons of prostitutes are entitled to spam defamation lies of Gansiokbin as 小三chicken while I can’t spam truth of your evil deeds. Go harass your cheap sell nude sell cb Cantonese like your SELF ADMITTED DIRTY SLUT MOTHER PUI!

Up up up the latest dirty trick threads of @NanoSpeed 满口谎言黄腔 Malaysian Cantonese dog son of prostitute @nightsafari clone that talks like him, writes like him, play same dirty tricks as him and have the same BIG interest on watches