• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nanbeh Kelantan whacked Lions!!!!

Watched 2nd half coz just got home and nothing to do. The standard on display, at best 35% of our team in the 70s and 80s. Very lau kui standard nowadays. I suspect England Under 18s will thrash our national team.

No need to suspect, already happened. 14 years on, i think we're even worse now!

1997: England u-20 vs singapore u-23 friendly at national stadium. England were preparing for u-20 world cup in malaysia.

5-0 at half time. second half give face, coach took out michael owen. no more goals.

sinkies deserved to be whacked lah. kelantanis damned fit and they too have the assistance of the FTs too!!! but angmoh coach!!!

i don't know how this malaysia cup will last. now everybody is apologising. so i also apologise lah for bringing this cup to the forum. sorrie okay...my apologies.

A total of 14 teams will participate in the 2012 Malaysia Super League season.

Kelantan FA (2011 Super League Malaysia champions)
Terengganu FA
Selangor FA
Kedah FA
Perak FA
Johor FC
Negeri Sembilan FA
T-Team
Sabah FA
Felda United FC
Kuala Lumpur FA
Singapore LIONSXII
PKNS FC (Promoted as 2011 Malaysia Premier League champions)
Sarawak FA (Promoted as 2011 Malaysia Premier League runners-up)

Singapore LIONS!!!!!!

referee kayu.....referee kelong.....referee kayu....

sinkies played badly lah.....how to go on...the initial enthusiasm died so early after the first half.....all wayang only...

how many will travel up north to watch the games...which can be unruly....

the LION ROAR IS DEAD....no need to say anything....DEAD LONG AGO...everything in sinagpore has dieded...we have no life anymore..

only sorry, apologies, sorry for this and sorry for that....we a sorry state....a sorry country....sorry it happens....can't be helped...sorry it happens...sorrie...sorrie we lost...sorrie the referee gave the penalty...sorrie he didn't see...sorrie the linesman flagged down!!!...sorrie for a sorry game....sorrie for a sorry state!...nanbeh!!!