• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

name the stressful things living in singapore

Tuayapeh

And even if you did, worse off to realise kena conned by look-alike elder sis :p

That, or PMT can stress you out :p

more like having to deal with the constant jam...whether at the atm, road, bus, mrt .... this place is just too fucking crowded .....

u drag yourself to the toilet and pee....and miss and spray all over :( my hippo maid would love to do the cleaning up for this.

1. cavey, no offence hoh:biggrin:
2. my take: coming across your post/thread on your peeing, maid & colored undies:biggrin:

If you are rich in sinkieland you can live a relatively stress free life..........then again anyone with means would live a stress free life anywhere in the world.

many stressful issues here are monetary related......keeping up with the joneses etc........and all of the issues are casued directly or indirectly by pappy govt

when u r rich, u r stressed by all the leeches around you who are suppose to be your "friends and loyal supporters". once the tide turns, their true colors begin to show.

dietcoke

actually the most stressful event everyday is driving.. wah lau, suddenly all the cars, taxis and big vehicles are 'snatching' road! sometimes want to change lane, the behind veh see got space, they just step on the pedal and 'snatch' the road!!

it was lunch time. went to my favorite restaurant THE MOUNT. it was crowded with a long long queue. bo bian, went to the nearby hawker centre. again it was crowded with long long queue.

after u got your food, it was table hunting time. when u found the table, it was messy with cutlery from the previous patron. u cleared the table yourself.

when all done, u were about to settle to eat, the bloody cleaner came and bang u on your shoulder and u spilled all the soup over your clothings :(

that's how stressed daily to have your meal.

then u returned to your office and all the paperworks piling up becos your mensing mary was on leave.

actually the most stressful event everyday is driving.. wah lau, suddenly all the cars, taxis and big vehicles are 'snatching' road! sometimes want to change lane, the behind veh see got space, they just step on the pedal and 'snatch' the road!!

and the best part, we have to pay through our nose to be so bloody stressed. the gahmen just scheme of better ways to fatten up their pockets. the jams continue.

Just now a forummer looking for me at my flat. I was so stressed and had hid under my mommy's skirt.

LOL! telling everyone how u love your kids is really a stressful thing to do when u forcibly separates the siblings for some noti brainless rendevous.

Must be very stressful when you don't know if the stranger who picked you up at Tanjong pagar was using a condom when he poked your backside last night :eek:

don't worry.

gaylord is still alive kicking after having fun with his gayland followers.

it's a good thing mutually that desperate housewife had dumped him. at least now he won't be jinxed further. he still has his gayboys as his loyal supporters. being a stingy chap, he obviously would recycle his rubbers :P

thanks for helping to de-stress.

the day is going to be over soon, another set of stress is standing by :(

If you are rich in sinkieland you can live a relatively stress free life..........then again anyone with means would live a stress free life anywhere in the world.

many stressful issues here are monetary related......keeping up with the joneses etc........and all of the issues are casued directly or indirectly by pappy govt

Most of these rich chaps purchase insurance from the PAP by associating themselves with grassroot activities or being an office holder to faciltate getting close to their MPs. In some cases, minister-MPs. They believe when trouble comes, better chance to siam with PAP-backing, overtly or covertly.

i think those are just imbeciles who love hold other's LP warmly in their hands with much exaggerated tender loving care.

flattery is what the paps love best. it's in their nature after residing so long in ivory towers. bo bian.