Ah Screw himseLf shouLd Knows JoLLy weLL..Dangerous? How so? We're not planning to assassinate any of them.

Useless - Zorro Lim ( I have no idea how he contributes to this country despite the amount of noise he makes)
Untrustworthy - Viv B (after the Aljunied Spring cleaning episode and trying to pass off flood as "ponding" can this guy be trusted)
Apologies. Can only reply days later. Too many to consider for each category. Much easier if you ask who is the most useful and trustworthy minister. Difficult to answer too but slightly easier.
Useless - Zorro Lim ( I have no idea how he contributes to this country despite the amount of noise he makes)
Untrustworthy - Viv B (after the Aljunied Spring cleaning episode and trying to pass off flood as "ponding" can this guy be trusted)
One reason Singapore have been able to maintain a clean system is pay.
We pay the Ministers properly, in line with the quality of the officers and the value of their contributions. We will continue to maintain this policy.
In return, we insist on high standards of performance and integrity. If a Minister has discovered to have been dishonest, we will punish him to the full extent of the law. We will maintain this principle too, even when it is embarrassing to the Government. It is more important than ever to maintain a clean system in Singapore.
The Minister's Job is bigger now in the New World, the job is more complex. We have more transactions, and bigger sums involved. The span of control is wider. We need to decentralise our organisation and devolve authority so that Ministers can respond more quickly, appropriately and flexibly to needs on the ground.
But at the same time, we must complement this with central oversight, proper procedures and effective but not stifling checks and balances.
THE PAP Ministers has done Well...please give them a round of applause!![]()
eh eh.... fark lah... dun put my name in there. i have help to talk to trade unions to keep pay competitive so that all of you can keep your jobs. don't be an ingrate and scold me.
go check the world stats... you are still cheaper, better and faster all because of me.
![]()
Me leh? *hee*hee*
You must be a Racist.
By nature, we all are. Why all the PM are Chinese?
Why most Foreign Ministers are Indians? The Malays only make up the numbers?
After looking at the list there should be more. At least Zorro carries entertainment value.
Iswaran - what does he actually do besides F1
Grace Fu - another one who is noted to talk rubbish.