• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Naked PRC Whore Found Dead in Sentosa Cove Bungalow!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Naked PRC Whore Found Dead in Sentosa Co</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>mrjenking <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>3:57 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (38 of 38) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>30546.38 in reply to 30546.37 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Rumours have it that she is working on the '3rd floor' where she got to know him (regular, big spender).
Suspected drug party, ending in tragedy.....
Lots of reporters at the building today...... Girls on high alert these 2 days....
Time to head to Casino instead....

</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD><TD class=wintiny width="25%" noWrap align=right> </TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgbfrbot> </TD><TD colSpan=3> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

if she die because of drug used last night, he is so fxxk.

it is really sad for her, the morgue. cutting her up with a chain saw right now. taking out her organs for testing.

it is such a sad end for her.

front-sjcove25.wb.jpg

How come WanBao reporter can take a photo of the dead naked lady still in the pool? The reporter arrive before the police? Paramedics pronounced her dead over an hour. Yet she body is floating in the pool!

Good point, maybe posed pic...paid califare to strip naked and go into pool

http://sg.linkedin.com/in/adrianchua

Adrian Chua’s Summary

I am the founder and CEO of Roundhill Capital, a real estate investment advisory firm focusing on the Asian market.
Adrian Chua’s Specialties:

Forming strategic partnerships between foreign real estate investors and local developers.
Adrian Chua’s Experience

Founder & CEO
Roundhill Capital

(Real Estate industry)

March 2001 — Present (9 years 1 month)

Vice President
GIC Real Estate

(Privately Held; 51-200 employees; Real Estate industry)

June 1995 — February 2001 (5 years 9 months)
Co-Founder & President
Credit Union for Berkeley Students (http://cubsonline.org/)

(Non-Profit; Banking industry)

January 1994 — May 1995 (1 year 5 months)

Co-founded and managed an on-campus credit union providing banking services for students of the University of California, Berkeley.

Adrian Chua’s Education

CFA Institute

Chartered Financial Analyst , 1999
London Business School

Masters in Finance , 1997 — 1998

University of California, Berkeley - Walter A. Haas School of Business

B.S. in Business Administration , Real Estate & Finance , 1992 — 1995

Activities and Societies:
Delta Sigma Pi

Raffles Junior College

1988 — 1989

Canoeing

Raffles Institution

1984 — 1987

Prefect, Judo

images

images

PERSONAL INFO
Nationality: P R China; Singapore PR
Date & Place of Birth: 15/10/1974; Lanzhou, China
Gender Female

EXPERIENCE
Jan. 2002 – Dec. 2005 Bank of China, Singapore Branch
Account Relationship Manager – Corporate Banking Department
 Liaise with arrangers on syndication loans deals;
 Information gathering, assessing and analysing of macro economy, industry, multinational corporates etc.
 Prepare and present of credit proposals;
 Prepare annual review reports for existing portfolios;
 Draft various reports to Head Office;
 Draft, edit and finalise credit manual of the department in Chinese (over 120 pages)
 Translate credit manual of the department into English.
Sep. 1998 - Dec. 2001 The Kwangtung Provincial Bank
Singapore Branch
(KPB merged with Bank of China since
1 Jan.2002)
Senior Officer – China Business Department
 to build and expand customer base;
 to minimise problem loan facilities, increased interest income by 30% within year of 1999;
 to go on business trips whenever necessary;

BLK x03, #x1-159, CHOA CHU KANG STREET, SINGAPORE x80503
PHONE x769 2664 (R), x181 5596; e-mail: [email protected]

 handling perplexing projects which involved in legal procedures;
 to draft reports to Head Office;
 to communicate well with senior managers and junior staffs.
May 1994- Jul 1998 Robert W H Wang & Woo/Raymond Tan & Co
China Project Supervisor cum Administrator
 to oversee the legal procedures related to China Property Projects and to provide useful and helpful information to the customers;
 to translante documents whenever necessary;
 to manage 5 supporting staffs;
 implemented on-the-job training for new staff.
Jan 1989–1992 Gansu Arts & Crafts Import & Export Corp. Lanzhou
International Trade Representative
 Attending international trading fair, travelling overseas and within territary of China to negoticate with clients and suppliers on sales and purchse terms;
 Expanded business to Hong Kong, Japan, Taiwan, European and Middle East market;
 Worked closely with suppliers to ensure the prompt shipment.
Sep. 1986–Dec. 1988 Gansu Agricultural University, Lanzhou
Assistant Lecturer
 Conducted essential English courses to 1-2nd year students and students from ethnic areas;
 Conducted training courses to secondary school teachers from rural areass.

EDUCATION
1992–1996 Northwest Normal University, Lanzhou, China
B.A., English Language & Literature.

1990–1991 Gansu International Trade Institute, Lanzhou, China

 attended training courses on International Trade, International Finance and Commercial Law, etc.
 awarded the Certificate of Merit for the Post of International Trade Representative

2001 ACCA
Attended initial stage courses of ACCA such as Financial Informaiton for Mangement and Preparing Financial Statement, etc.

INTERESTS
Reading, photography, dancing

Filming CSI Singapore issit?

Battlestar Galactica closed for a few days. 18 lions not enough.

images

PRC Bank Exec

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Happen to be at waterloo street doing some bank transaction yesterday lunch time, was told by the counter staff to wait for 15min to half an hour. Went out for a quick puff and saw this gal leaning on my car talking on her phone. The moment she lift up her head, I was WOW..... Not bad leh. She smile back and say sorrie, I told her to carry on leaning in a joking way. We chatted awhile and got to know that she just arrived 3 weeks ago working at the Bank which I just went. So I try to date her out for a drink and she say OK (My Lucky Day).

Pick her up after her work at 5.30pm and we went downtown for dinner. I was trying my best to test water (NO LUCK). We headed to Boat Quay for a drink after dinner and I told myself this time DIE DIE also must ask. All of a sudden, she burst into tear (ALCOHOL EFFECT), saying she misses her parent. I try to console her and told her not to think so much. Time passes and we are now more open up, I pop up the question to her:

Me: Why dun you try to earn more money while you are in SG?
She: How to?
Me: Do part time lor.
She: What is part time?
Me: Must I go into detail, then you can understand.
(Slient for a while) and (Burst into laughter)
She: How much am I worth in your eye.
Me: Hard to say, depends on how good are you.
She: How much do you want to give me, if I say OK to you.
Me: 150 lor (Man Ego).
She: If I am good to you, you give me more is it?
Me: Let see how good are you.
Me: How???
She: Can try. Is it now?
Me: Now lor. If not when?
She: Where?
Me: I bring you there.

10.45pm we check into a hotel at chinatown and the rest is story.....
http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=536&page=4

Name: Txxx Xxxx
Look: 7.5 (Young office exec look)
Stats: 34B / 24 / 34 (I think so)
BBBJ: Yes for me
FJ: 9 (good moaning)
Painting: Yes for me
CIM: No
AR: No
AJ: No
Attitude: Very anticipating
Damage: 150 / 1shot
Overall: Good
RTF: Yes for sure (Bonking a Pretty Bank Exec)

Woman was part-time hostess

Singapore
Mar 26, 2010

SENTOSA COVE DEATH
Woman was part-time hostess
<!-- by line --> By Sujin Thomas
<!-- end by line -->
<!-- end left side bar -->
a8-2.jpg

Li Hong Yan, 24, had no apparent physical injuries on her.

THE woman whose body was found in the lap pool of a Sentosa Cove bungalow on Wednesday was moonlighting as a part-time karaoke hostess in a number of KTV lounges in Havelock Road. Chinese national Li Hong Yan, 24, whose day job was as a catering supervisor in an Indian restaurant, had told her employer that she was going back to China on Feb 6 for the Chinese New Year. She had not said when she would return, and her work permit still identifies her as an employee of the restaurant in Jalan Besar, said her employer, who refused to be named.

Late on Tuesday, she is said to have left Las Vegas De' Palace Lounge with Mr Adrian Chua Boon Chye, 39. They were believed to have gone to a Boat Quay pub before heading to his bungalow in the exclusive residential estate of Sentosa Cove, where she spent the night.
The next morning, his maid found her naked body floating in the pool behind the three-storey house. There were no apparent physical injuries on her and she is believed to have drowned. Mr Chua is the founder and chief executive of Roundhill Capital, a real-estate investment advisory firm registered here under his Sentosa Cove address.

Read the full story in Friday's edition of The Straits Times.
Additional reporting by Mavis Goh

how cums they tested the gay angmor exchange student for drugs but not this lady?
its fkng obvious she OD'd.

as obvious as the hit n run was committed by the fat romanian guy.

why cant the see it???

quite hard to understand how anyone can drown in a lap pool. usually only 3-4 feet deep.

Good PRC women will never travel to faraway land like Singapore to earn money.

Whether they are graduated or not...they will contented earning a RMB 1,000 ~ RMB 3,000 a month in China :p

They won't do such shameless profession in Singapore or other countries :cool: