• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nahbeh this FORUM losing steam man....

to make forum livelier...............forum owner must share profits with members......................then quality posts/threads can be given money.............

but don't worry..................as long as i'm around.....................this forum will never die.................

i'm more powerful than God.........................becoz........God Is My Dog....................

Thread:Nahbeh this FORUM losing steam man....
you could be the problem
07-11-2012 11:30 PM
losing steam. Vamjok
07-11-2012 10:50 PM
zzzzzzz
07-11-2012 10:46 PM
yawn..
07-11-2012 10:45 PM
all because of u

Nahbeh...like this also kena zapped...zapping the thread or zapping the TS ? Vampok you man of courage..but don't zap me like this lah..just trying hard to increase more traffic and more fun....like this also kena:(...you all never read what i posted...but simply puke the Kopi sai..O....haha
at least got some response...forum got hope lah...got hope...:):)...sam is so happy with the heavy traffic and more accidents with more people buying insurance...well done!!!!:)

With more traffic, traffic accidents are on the rise. Seems like your ERP system is malfunctioning. :*:

i totally agree. haha...more accidents....and also more accidental deaths as well....some rich and wealthy ...powerful drivers simply knocked and killed innocent pedestrians...cheers!!!:confused:

Y dun u start posting something ?

posted liao...kena whacked ....haha now who dares to post anything???...vultures waiting....how about if someone stands behind you when you are posting a steamy thread???

i zap you to see losing steam a not, if a series of people come in and follow the same pattern to zap you. we will know you are wrong

you zap the thread or you zap the TS...you got eyes or not? why zap the old farkee Kopi??? nahbeh, you don't agree, farkee him and respond to his fartup post lor....why zap? you got no testicles or no blains???:*:

1. kopi, i guess you did not take your medication or what!
2. sbf is still kicking fine mah.
3. of course, there are the highs and lows leh.
4. just be yourself, chin up!

thank you General Sir ! ...bored lah....medications not working anymore....must get more powderful ones:)

Traffic has been excellent over the past 6 months.

I can see that...but it must continue to increase for the next 6 months...you are a great Boss!!!...fair ,just and honest...kumsia:)

very interesting, all the responses came except the Three Kingdoms - Screwball, Jw5 and Thick Heart Evil Face ...Ho HO Ho!!!

fucktard keep uping thread....thought SBF for once so united no one reply

united against one fucktard kopisai...you must be crazy lah narong...siao liao...but i "like" your spirit...you are a good man ..muah:-)

Your problem is that you talk too much, pak buay si 1, like a cockroach, lol

whenever i look at your avatar , my heart melts...cannot say bad about you lah...muah:-) ...before i forget, Merry Christmas just in case kopi kena banned one more time....ho ho ho !!!