• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nahbeh this FORUM losing steam man....

anyone feeling the same?

what's wrong with all the veterans?

scroball's standard drops a ton
jw5 's poems also get jaded
TFBH has turned thick and evil
the red heads never change
same old red bold fonts
the underdogs remained pinned under
the elites with power played their game among themselves
newbies kena whacked and zapped to moderation
nahbeh so silent now like a cemetery
afraid to post...afraid to speak...afraid of being whacked..
forum losing steam again after getting so heated up...
this infraction system has bred many kesiao infectors
anyhow infract people, then got reversed....ad nauseum..
waste of time, waste of moderators time, waste of everybody's time
intellectuals with the wrong perception
elites with sociopathic theory
everyone obsessed with their clones and their handles
gangs are formed....warlords are created...
nahbeh this forum is losing its steam..........:(

today while i was driving i saw a crow coming down to feed on a roadkill..

then moments later, i saw from my rear view mirror, that a car was chasing that crow away from the roadkill.

but the crow continues to stay nearby probably waiting to feast on the roadkill when the coast is clear.

then i asked myself, why the heck people waste time to do things they are doing?

is there a purpose in life? :D

i zap you to see losing steam a not, if a series of people come in and follow the same pattern to zap you. we will know you are wrong

anyone feeling the same?

same old red bold fonts

Too gloomy a post. Zapz you :mad:

Part of the problem is you kopiuncle, lol

You are correct. Most people think others are the problem not aware that they are actually the problem. Whining does not do any good if you don't want to do something about it yourself but expect others to do it.

Agree. Vote for PAP.

Another attention seeking thread again ? :rolleyes:
kopiuncle did not get to suck Pappies cocks lately ?
:D

Huh I just join this forum only now losing steam....sian

anyone feeling the same?

same old red bold fonts

knn! people dont dance to your music mean losing steam??? chek!!! :oIo:

Traffic has been excellent over the past 6 months.

Yah lor, especially with clones and IBs sprouting like nobody business, though they degrade the standard of the forum, but ah leong dun seems to mind, so who cares? we love it :D

1. kopi, i guess you did not take your medication or what!
2. sbf is still kicking fine mah.
3. of course, there are the highs and lows leh.
4. just be yourself, chin up!

This is the ecosystem in Singapore that Sam is trying to replicate in this forum. :D:D:D