• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mysterious Old AngMoh with Very Young Singaporean Wife Was Infected with China Virus in Mandarin Hotel

when one is retired, one is a nobody
the professional occupation before retirement doesn't mean a fucking thing
all retired and waiting for the day to kick the bucket and pass on

i retired when i was 41 year old and now i am a full time daddy the best job in the world.
if i compare my health and stress last time when i was in singapore i dont think i can lived more then 40 year old.
now i Australia i feel more alive, zero stress, happy i can have a long life :)

my was is 10 years younger then me. i was 31 and she 21 we got married :smile:
now i am this year 47 and my wife is 37 year old :smile:
10 years younger/apart is normal. The article is about this ang moh married a woman half his age. and the TS goes ga ga over it.

Personally, i don't fancy having a woman in my life. so many things to do and ensure and drama to deal with. why men like to deal with such thing and marry one is beyond me. i don't hate women, i just don't want to deal with issues especially coming from a female.

10 years younger/apart is normal. The article is about this ang moh married a woman half his age. and the TS goes ga ga over it.

Personally, i don't fancy having a woman in my life. so many things to do and ensure and drama to deal with. why men like to deal with such thing and marry one is beyond me. i don't hate women, i just don't want to deal with issues especially coming from a female.
Asian girls drool on ang mo even he is old or not handsome.

When he was 33+, his wife was just a sperm released from her father's dickhead.

I feel the focus on this thread is on how young the wife is to a man who is double her age rather than the virus story itself.

Boomers, pls take it easy, another man around your age can have a young wife, it is their life, you dun have to feel envy over it.

Concentrate on yourself and pursue excellence, not woman. Once you have the excellence, younger women will come.
Dunno why never go for broke. Want to go young go for the early 20s.

Countries ban UK flights as Britain says new coronavirus strain ‘out of control’

A highly infectious strain of COVID-19 tearing through the UK has forced Europe to block flights and close the Eurotunnel, isolating Britain.

If it is "out of control" it simply proves my point that humans cannot control a virus so what is the point of implementing all these ridiculous measures that do nothing to stop the spread.

However the fact that overall mortality is no different from previous years I don't see why anyone should be unduly worried as long as they ignore the scaremongering by the media outlets.

thanks now i know lol :smile:

Dont have to take stmt literally. Problem is tat till today most asians still have tat "colonial master" mentality. Girls would feel atas especially if her fiance or husband is a matsalleh. Age is secondary.

'Frustrating' to have possibly caught Covid-19 while on SHN at Mandarin Orchard, says Briton

INGAPORE - They had taken extra precautions before a much-anticipated trip to Singapore to visit relatives over the year-end festive season, including self-isolating at home in Britain for more than two weeks before arriving in Singapore on Oct 26.

But the 64-year-old Briton and his Singaporean wife ended up being among the 13 cases that were suspected to have been infected with Covid-19 while under stay-home notices (SHNs) at the Mandarin Orchard Singapore hotel.

"We didn't even go to the supermarket as we wanted to ensure that we were clean before arriving in Singapore...that made it even more frustrating for us (when we found out about the suspected transmission)," the Briton, who declined to be named, told The Straits Times on Sunday (Dec 20).

"Briton" does not mean he is Ang Moh.

This guy is British :

1608531140366.png

This girl is British too :
hqdefault.jpg

The catch line... the Briton, a retiree who worked in banking...makes him angmo.

Never met a nigger british banker before

He could have been a teller.

The catch line... the Briton, a retiree who worked in banking...makes him angmo.

Never met a nigger british banker before
will most probably find a nigger banker in london if you search thoroughly in linkedin or indeed. for sure have ah neh banker in london. highly paid ex banker of shitigroup hq in canary wharf kena caught and fired for stealing another banker’s lunch in the office fridge. lol! i had a highly paid ah neh colleague who did the same thing, but he was not fired. on one occasion, he took a bite on a sandwich and left the remains in the bag. he stopped when i left a container of food with a label that read “whoever has been stealing food, help yourself to this great homemade quinoa salad.” he ate it all and started having runs.

https://www.indiatoday.in/trending-...g-food-from-office-canteen-1643590-2020-02-05

will most probably find a nigger banker in london if you search thoroughly in linkedin or indeed. for sure have ah neh banker in london. highly paid ex banker of shitigroup hq in canary wharf kena caught and fired for stealing another banker’s lunch in the office fridge. lol! i had a highly paid ah neh colleague who did the same thing, but he was not fired. on one occasion, he took a bite on a sandwich and left the remains in the bag. he stopped when i left a container of food with a label that read “whoever has been stealing food, help yourself to this great homemade quinoa salad.” he ate it all and started having runs.

https://www.indiatoday.in/trending-...g-food-from-office-canteen-1643590-2020-02-05
So it true! They literally do steal lunches! :eek: