• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat my uncle say can have minister for self inflicted sinkie loser

my uncle say KNN can have minister of culture do what. he say better have a more useful minister like him to take care and correct and counsel sinkie losers and lead them to the correct path.

my uncle say this position looks weird but is definitely millions times more useful then minister for culture. he say he will roll out fair laws to align sinkie correctly and ensure sinkie spend within their means. he say this will in turn assist and help other ministers in their role when loser traits has been iron out. he say he will wipe out useless sinkies and this country will have bright future.

my uncle also say this position is a very tough one, much tougher than any ministers as is directly influence other ministers in their planning so he will demand a higher salary but he say sinkie will not kpkb and say he jiak liao bee as the future of sinkieland really rely greatly on his performance.

my uncle say to garner support he shall disclose 1 of his first move. he say this is certainly the most important move. he will first do a salary and assets of individual household and individual income and those group under no money and need to borrow money will not be allowed to have luxury e.g going for holidays, buying of unncecessary big items etc. Sinkies that beat the law will be warned and subsequently jailed. he say does it sounds ridiculous ? he say not at all becas when you have no money you are not supposed to enjoy luxury.

my uncle say do not think that he is all out to punish losers. he say he has everyone's heart in mind and will help the true needy so he shall interfere with other ministers when comes to gst offset payout, medifund claims etc as he knows that these has been planned incorrectly. he say there are sinkies with alot of money in their bank account but not working and yet receiving all these extra bonus and subsidy as in the gov record they showed as no income. he say this will truly help the poor losers to get back a proper basic life.

my uncle say to garner support he shall disclose 1 of his first move. he say this is certainly the most important move. he will first do a salary and assets of individual household and individual income and those group under no money and need to borrow money will not be allowed to have luxury e.g going for holidays, buying of unncecessary big items etc. Sinkies that beat the law will be warned and subsequently jailed. he say does it sounds ridiculous ? he say not at all becas when you have no money you are not supposed to enjoy luxury.
my uncle say for this implementation , think about it alongside bankruptcy. he say why is that only a bankrupt person is subject to scrutiny ? he say this is a big flaw and need to apply it to poor losers.

he say next ban poor losers from enrolling for useless pte uni . he say this definitely will have impact on those pte company business but he say if gov truly has the priority of sinkie future, this is necessary. he say his basis is that money can be used to buy this useless toilet paper so only allow rich farkers to buy them if they wish but it make no sense for poor losers to borrow money and cause chaos to their already existing financial burden.

he say next income tax should be based on capita per household and not based on first $20k. he say his basis is that some poor farkers is the only sole breadwinner and he earns a miserable above $20k chargeable income. he say although there are some reliefs to be claimed but it will also result this poor farker to be taxed.

he say question to be posed to pap in parliament (if he is voted as a minister for sinkie losers) - why are you taxing the poor farker and give handouts and subsidisy to the rich ?

he say next enforce poor farkers to be illegal to make babies - if by accident have enforce abortion or else to be jailed. he say on the other hand penalise rich farkers to high amount of fines if they marry and do not produce babies that is not due to medical condition. he say this is needed or else sinkieland will run short of babies as well as defy the true purpose of marriage .

he say next regardless of family size, ban poor farkers, especially m&d race to buy big house and go into housing debts.

he say next poor farkers still allowed to marry foreign bride provided the foreign holds a full time job to share the financial burden .

he say next make it illegal for poor farkers to have a foreign gf or mistress and the punishment is jailterm.

my uncle say all the above are initial sketches and can be fine tune. he say the grouping process is a very important one as it will determine what class you belongs to and the status of their group will be registered in ICA together with IC. he say when a loser has made some success he can submit his latest income for assessment. he say for those classified as non loser but become a loser at later stage how ? he say pf course this assessment needs to be done on regular basis for all sinkies. he say is hard work for him as a minister but is worth to have a balance and better sinkieland.

my uncle also say losers will sure against this act and say my life you want to control. he say he reply them you farking losers deserve this and don't cause burden to society and the govt and don't be ter nao you will join the non loser group in near future.

my uncle say how anyone will vote him as minister of sinkie loser ?