• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat my uncle say can don't pay barber if

my uncle say is it fair not to pay the barber if they spoil your hair due to inexperience or stubbornness ? he say he never ask to compensate money is already give face still want him to pay.
he say this is what he encounter :

old m&d barber - good morning how you want it , slope, short etc ?

my uncle - i just want to trim a little on side, leave the sideburn untouch. Behind don't cut the top i not much hair left on behind top, but cut this middle part it's very thick and low slope.

m&d barber - sure no problem.

my.uncle say m&d barber started to cut side as instructed. he say he cut away the side burn.

my uncle - hoi, i told you before leave the sideburn mah.

m&d barber - oops sorry, i forgot but is already half gone. how ?

my uncle- you say how lah

m&d barber - not much choice continue cutting. Proceeded to cut the back thick middle.

But my uncle say he only cut a little of the thickness still very thick. He say then he proceeded to cut the top. He say initially he thought he just touch up but he continue cut & cut.

my uncle - hoi, i told you not to cut the top as my top left little hair you still cut.

m&d barber - yes i know you said don't cut.

my uncle - but you still cut.

m&d barber - ok

my uncle say the moment he said ok he still continue to cut the top wtf.

my uncle - i said top don't cut top don't cut you deaf or what.

m&d barber - i know lah boss you said many times.

My uncle say he then continue to cut the top. he say this cycle continue for 4 rounds until his top is left 1mm but the middle very thick.
my uncle say he left with no choice but to ask the m&d barber to cut the back middle again as it look weird with thick back middle and bald on top but the m&d barber continue to cut the top and left the middle thick again.
He say he finally blew his top and say you deaf or what. He say m&d barber say boss i just follow your instruction.
my uncle say he no choice left to another saloon to have his hair crew cut which he hated.
He say this type of situation is he able to don't pay the m&d barber ?

What kind of idiot posting is this?

He is the reason why condoms and abortions are necessary!

Please tell your uncle to look for David Gan, she can trim upper hair and lower hair.

How old your uncle? One hair cut so many request, just ask for trim neat and tidy can liaoz.

m&d barber earn your uncle few dollars must entertain so many request. Your uncle think m&d barber is chow ah gua david gan salon arh?

How old your uncle? One hair cut so many request, just ask for trim neat and tidy can liaoz.

m&d barber earn your uncle few dollars must entertain so many request. Your uncle think m&d barber is chow ah gua david gan salon arh?
my uncle say he is in his early 50s. he say he always want to maintain this simple style. he say his request not say complicated or kway hoon for a $9 cut.

my uncle say when he went to the other salon for correction the lady say to him why your hair look like alien cocoon head. He say you imagine his hair top a lot of hair but back top initially already not much left and still let m&d barber cut till left spikes and middle back suddenly so thick like a ball and downward is slope.. he say noone can accept this look except alien.

my uncle say he is in his early 50s. he say he always want to maintain this simple style. he say his request not say complicated or kway hoon for a $9 cut.
Ask your uncle cut botak lah. Very fashion nowadays and save alot of money on shampoo and conditioner. Also no need to buy brush or comb.

Tell ur uncle go back to his regular barber lah.
my uncle say his regular barber is lazy m&d always never come work but after this incident he will wait patiently for lazy m&d instead of trying others. he say is a lesson learnt.

How much is the haircut?

your uncle so cheap charlie and so lor sor some more. ... wonder how your aunty can tahan him..

you all really believe that really got this character known as "my uncle say" then you all really silly.

Are u a retard? Did your uncle abuse u sexually?
for those that have been here longer, it's always someone's friend's friend, father's friend or in this case, the uncle - when we know full well he's the retard as referred, not the alternative, just in case an excuse is needed for wrong views, judgement or just plain stupidity.
i'd prefer a character that's not dodgy and writes as the first-person narrative - straight from the kanasai / buchee-kong hip, like angsana / bonsai :rolleyes: