• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My PRC mei mei say I no money buy house, want to give me money to buy, Acceptable?

Re: My PRC mei mei say I no money buy house, want to give me money to buy, Acceptable

experience can slowly train ma....the younger generation prc more westernised and dress much nicer....i know of a 27 yo shanghai dress so aunty...what a turn off......i heard the 90s onwards prc esp the big cities ones like to play 3p or 4p....

Post 90s PRC mei mei are famous/infamous for their very western ways indeed. I suppose it boils down to taste and preference. Post 90s behavior are no different then the ang mohs mei meis, no thrill for me I suppose. ;)

Re: My PRC mei mei say I no money buy house, want to give me money to buy, Acceptable

Post 90s PRC mei mei are famous/infamous for their very western ways indeed. I suppose it boils down to taste and preference. Post 90s behavior are no different then the ang mohs mei meis, no thrill for me I suppose. ;)

then get 88/89 lol....get me one mei mei to sponser me......rent keep going up....going to live in the streets liao...

My PRC mei mei say Aussie house price very high, scared I work too much want to give me money to buy house here ah. Acceptable or not? As a matter of principle, I said no, but she say she want to have a love nest with me wor. Bros got any idea if I should accept the offer?

Quite often you'll see a great success depends on 2 or more ppl.. ie Li Ka Shing & wifey's wealth or Harry Lee & his smart wifey. If you wana return a big favour, take the money & make it grow like crazy.. finally, repay her with 10-20% interest..

Cut the principal thingy.. if you really have principal, you would have stay in SG, heheh..

Indeed, that is what I'm afraid of, hence the post. I have option now, if I commit, there is a risk it may turn out like Psycho107. Pump and dump?

The PRC women are those who have no or little money, hence, con for a living.. in Australia, you have all rich PRC.. nothing to loose but many to gain..

then get 88/89 lol....get me one mei mei to sponser me......rent keep going up....going to live in the streets liao...

You go to jiayuan.com a lot of prc mei mei there. But you Mandarin has to be at least on par there. I've been lucky to be able to learn Mandarin in this country. The other day, met someone that is from Malaysia, he has this thick Malaysian/Singaporean accent to it. I spoke Mandarin with a slight bei fang accent. At the end of the night when he asked where I'm from he was surprised I don't have the Malaysian/Singaporean accent. I just smiled and said I learned it from my friends in Australia. I also always state I'm a 华侨,and my Mandarin is not good compared to them. It always gives me a kick when they said I spoke very good Mandarin. Good luck in your hunting, there are much better opportunity here, PRC, Koreans, Japanese, etc.

Quite often you'll see a great success depends on 2 or more ppl.. ie Li Ka Shing & wifey's wealth or Harry Lee & his smart wifey. If you wana return a big favour, take the money & make it grow like crazy.. finally, repay her with 10-20% interest..

Cut the principal thingy.. if you really have principal, you would have stay in SG, heheh..

Best responds I've heard so far, yes, its going to be a hard decision for me. A lot of my other mei mei is going to be disapointed if I chose this route.

How, what is your decision?
Personally, I would rather repay her than repay the bank.
And I will bring her for a good holiday!

How, what is your decision?
Personally, I would rather repay her than repay the bank.
And I will bring her for a good holiday!

Still deciding, I get passport 1st, go there meet the parents 1st loh. See how they are.

Neddy is right ! take her for a holiday & make her happy - interest payment.. and make yourself happy by securing a high yield asset.. win-win for all !

Too many mei-meis - no worries.. pls courier a few over.. I can employ them ;)

Neddy is right ! take her for a holiday & make her happy - interest payment.. and make yourself happy by securing a high yield asset.. win-win for all !

Too many mei-meis - no worries.. pls courier a few over.. I can employ them ;)

You employ them do what? In china can still bring them over?

Why not ? Under sponsor scheme, my ex-neighbour employed indo maids.. As long as they can cook, wash, clean and teach chinese.. I can provide lodging ;)

Need ABN to go under sponsor scheme? What is the web site to look at?

I think you can sponsor them to stay for 1-2yrs under tourist visa sponsorship.. I have yet to find out lah, but I am going to apply for my parent under this visa.. They will be here for 1-2yrs.

Chey, that 1 is tourist visa lah, very mah fan for PRC mei mei 1 leh, must get approval from work etc etc.

Ask a PRC, they are good at providing magic to the invoices, applications etc.. Apply magic to the working status loh..

My GuangZhou suppliers :
a) asking me to transfer $$ to their HK bank account (diff company)
b) another to her boss's wifey personal account..
KNN.. dodgy sia.. hahaha..