• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My PRC mei mei say I no money buy house, want to give me money to buy, Acceptable?

Ash007

My PRC mei mei say Aussie house price very high, scared I work too much want to give me money to buy house here ah. Acceptable or not? As a matter of principle, I said no, but she say she want to have a love nest with me wor. Bros got any idea if I should accept the offer?

Re: My PRC mei mei say I no money buy house, want to give me money to buy, Acceptable

My PRC mei mei say Aussie house price very high, scared I work too much want to give me money to buy house here ah. Acceptable or not? As a matter of principle, I said no, but she say she want to have a love nest with me wor. Bros got any idea if I should accept the offer?

What are the conditions?
What does your other Ah neh mei mei think?

Re: My PRC mei mei say I no money buy house, want to give me money to buy, Acceptable

What are the conditions?
What does your other Ah neh mei mei think?

Marry her loh, its another mei mei, I have the 2 girls at home to think about also ah. That is why, I said, I have principle, and want to provide the home myself for her. She heard already say, that is why she likes me a lot. Seems, the more you say no to mei mei the more the like you. At least that is what I found. Just say no!

Maybe you will be doing her a favour by accepting the money.
These days, there is no right or wrong.
I have a case of a guy marrying a mei mei and then move into her parents' house. The parents are living & working in Indonesia and will only return for holidays.
Meanwhile, the guy is accumulating money to buy their own place, in case, the parents return for retirement or seek refuge from problems back home.

Is she asking you to make babies too?

Maybe you will be doing her a favour by accepting the money.
These days, there is no right or wrong.
I have a case of a guy marrying a mei mei and then move into her parents' house. The parents are living & working in Indonesia and will only return for holidays.
Meanwhile, the guy is accumulating money to buy their own place, in case, the parents return for retirement or seek refuge from problems back home.

Is she asking you to make babies too?

She say wait two years after marriage. Go gai gai Europe, Japan, Korea 1st, then come back make loh.

how old is your prc mei mei???from which city???

Eh, Hunan? From which city is relevant? 26?

She say wait two years after marriage. Go gai gai Europe, Japan, Korea 1st, then come back make loh.

Good. You are all set for bliss.

Go see the world first!

I am supposed to visit the Greek Islands, eg Santorini. But have to give up the idea because of the strikes. Maybe I will visit Lake Como later in Europe's Autumn.

Japan is good, esp Central Honshu. My Jap mei mei will be my guide. Some of the ryokans in the traditional towns only speak Japanese.

But she may stop me from visiting the unisex onsens (hot spring) :D

Good. You are all set for bliss.

Go see the world first!

I am supposed to visit the Greek Islands, eg Santorini. But have to give up the idea because of the strikes. Maybe I will visit Lake Como later in Europe's Autumn.

Japan is good, esp Central Honshu. My Jap mei mei will be my guide. Some of the ryokans in the traditional towns only speak Japanese.

But she may stop me from visiting the unisex onsens (hot spring) :D

??? Ah I thought you married already ? Yah my mei mei also say must go Greece, go see Aegian sea, 爱琴海,romantic ah. Wahahahah

What makes you think so?

Sorry, I just thought you might be married. Heh, good luck in Japan. ;)

Of course ! I heard it from the "horse mouth" that Shanghaiese babes all con-women. This was directly from a Shanghainese herself when I was in Japan and she was laughing how silly these jap are.

Hey dickhead,

think of marrying a Sinkie girl are you? If so why go Australia. Go Sinkie land and arrange marriage lah! PRC gir want only your PR and divorce you and you loss everything in Australia. Go get a POMMIE, they got big boobs and fuck alot .... hehehe.

Bro Ash

When this forum was in delphi, there was a forummer who called himself Psycho107.
He used to boast that he was in a fabulous relationship with a wonderful woman and would give sickly sweet details of how wonderful she was.
Then we didn't hear from him for sometime.
One day, he came back and said that the wonderful woman had left him for another man and he was deeply distressed.

Sorry, I just thought you might be married. Heh, good luck in Japan. ;)

Thank you Thank you.

And Good luck to you too in Europe.

Bro Ash

When this forum was in delphi, there was a forummer who called himself Psycho107.
He used to boast that he was in a fabulous relationship with a wonderful woman and would give sickly sweet details of how wonderful she was.
Then we didn't hear from him for sometime.
One day, he came back and said that the wonderful woman had left him for another man and he was deeply distressed.

Indeed, that is what I'm afraid of, hence the post. I have option now, if I commit, there is a risk it may turn out like Psycho107. Pump and dump?

PRC Chinese are very rich now, they go round spending and buying up everyone.

omg 26 quite old 84 i suppose!! hunan western.....of coz relevant can target girls around that age and around that area for charity....i prefer younger girls though they age very fast....and southern coz of their lighter accent

26 old meh ? must target 18-19 1 ah ? Older more mature more experience what.

experience can slowly train ma....the younger generation prc more westernised and dress much nicer....i know of a 27 yo shanghai dress so aunty...what a turn off......i heard the 90s onwards prc esp the big cities ones like to play 3p or 4p....