• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My most passionate letter to ST forum

The public policy should not be penalizing those who work hard and have success and are able to upgrade. Hence those who started off with hdb and then buy private are allowed to keep both, albeit with absd recently.

However the public policy should not be allowing condo or bungalow owners to profit from buying a hdb. Private property owners can be unemployed, underemployed, making losses on their businesses, retired etc etc. Hence simply having an income cap will not prevent them (or you) from buying hdb while keeping the private property. The logic is simple. You want to keep your private property and have another property? Buy another private. If you can't afford it, stick to one property. You need funds? Sell the private property and you can buy the hdb.

Like I said before, this is one of the few pap policies I agree with. Long may it continue. :wink::biggrin:

What kind of public housing policy allow hdb sinkies to be profiteering rent out hdb and stay in condo but not a bungalow owner to do the same thing to rent out hdb and stay in bungalow? And buying hdb got income cap one right so the bungalow owner very unlikely to qualify to buy hdb isn’t it? So obviously only the not rich not poor people like me are sacrificed. And this Absd is only recent few years then affect Singaporeans right. There were many years hdb sinkies bought with no Absd and profiteering.

The public policy should not be penalizing those who work hard and have success and are able to upgrade. Hence those who started off with hdb and then buy private are allowed to keep both, albeit with absd recently.

However the public policy should not be allowing condo or bungalow owners to profit from buying a hdb. Private property owners can be unemployed, underemployed, making losses on their businesses, retired etc etc. Hence simply having an income cap will not prevent them (or you) from buying hdb while keeping the private property. The logic is simple. You want to keep your private property and have another property? Buy another private. If you can't afford it, stick to one property. You need funds? Sell the private property and you can buy the hdb.

Like I said before, this is one of the few pap policies I agree with. Long may it continue. :wink::biggrin:
That’s exactly what the public housing policy is doing now to penalize people that worked hard and bought condo before hdb. You forgot singles are not allowed to buy hdb until 35 years old so singles who bought condo prior to that are definitely more hardworking than hdb sinkies and should not be penalised for our hard work. It’s not equitable policy at all. Very simple they should allow not rich not poor people like me who did not take a cent of hdb subsidy to buy resale hdb or even to buy bto.

Shut the fuck up, you didn't pay tax for your prositution gains! You dirty filthy whore.

Shut the fuck up is you filthy Malaysian son of whore accusing me one. Take my virginity test challenge or shut up. Pui your Indian malay whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

The logic is that if you worked hard and bought condo before hdb, then stay in your condo and be happy. If you are rich, buy another private property. If you are poor, sell the condo then buy the hdb. If you are not rich not poor, then stay in the condo. You are not allowed to profit by buying a hdb and getting rental income. Long live this policy! :biggrin:

That’s exactly what the public housing policy is doing now to penalize people that worked hard and bought condo before hdb. You forgot singles are not allowed to buy hdb until 35 years old so singles who bought condo prior to that are definitely more hardworking than hdb sinkies and should not be penalised for our hard work. It’s not equitable policy at all. Very simple they should allow not rich not poor people like me who did not take a cent of hdb subsidy to buy resale hdb or even to buy bto.

The logic is that if you worked hard and bought condo before hdb, then stay in your condo and be happy. If you are rich, buy another private property. If you are poor, sell the condo then buy the hdb. If you are not rich not poor, then stay in the condo. You are not allowed to profit by buying a hdb and getting rental income. Long live this policy! :biggrin:
Why am I not allowed to profit by buying a hdb (without grant) to rent out my condo when hdb sinkies are not just allowed to profit by buying hdb but allowed to be profiteering - enjoying grant and subsidies - to earn their rental income?

Btw this Absd thingy affects everyone - including me - and not just hdb sinkies that enjoyed grants and subsidies. So I have to pay Absd too even though I didn’t get a cent of hdb grant and subsidies.

Why are people always double standard against me? I am not allowed to profit but hdb sinkies are allowed profiteering. I am judged guilty without proof while kt latha are judged innocent until proven guilty. I don’t sue kt latha LJ Mccully means guilty but they don’t sue me means nothing. I am very suay to be always getting the short end of the stick indeed.

I am a virgin judged whore by @glockman and harassed everyday by Malaysian whores and sons of whores like @glockman. Why so double standard don’t harass your own kind?

Don’t act blur Malaysians there are plenty of Malaysian geylang whores in the past according to what I read here. Jalan wong ah took too. Plenty of your own kind Malaysian whores for you to whistle and harass. Why so double standard don’t bully don’t harass? Oh because I am the standalone good Singaporean can easily bully because xia suay sinkies are you die your business mah.

@glockman etc Who want to act virgin? Got money to earn is it? Knnbccb only your filthy Malaysian Indian and chinese mother wife daughters are chickens. Pui!

Shut the fuck up is you filthy Malaysian son of whore accusing me one. Take my virginity test challenge or shut up. Pui your Indian malay whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

It's YOUR cheebye, if there's any test, you should be the one on the bed with your legs open wide with a light shining in.

Obviously any test will be done that way by a doctor. Dare to take up my challenge or not filthy Indian son of whore? Aren’t you so fucking sure I got a heavily used black brown cb like your whore mother?

The doctor will shine a torch all the way inside your cheebye and see no depth. You are one deep fuckslut.

Talk so much for what? Do or don’t do? Scared? Son of deep fuckslut accusing me one. Pui!

Pui your Malaysian Cantonese whore mother wife daughters phua cb. Xia xiay Chinese dog insulting chinese yellow. Pui! @Valium

Btw this very silly petty stupid pap policy is the reason why I went to jb to buy house in the first place. When pap set policy they did not care that there are such people like me with very strong feelings for my condo and refused to sell it to buy hdb THEN. That’s why I was so angry and decided overnight to go jb to buy house.
YOU MOTHER FUCKING JIBYE WHOLE CLANS OF GAN JIBYE LOL KNN
download.gif

Btw this very silly petty stupid pap policy is the reason why I went to jb to buy house in the first place. When pap set policy they did not care that there are such people like me with very strong feelings for my condo and refused to sell it to buy hdb THEN. That’s why I was so angry and decided overnight to go jb to buy house.

This showed you are a stupid and low IQ person. Buying a house is long term commitment and need careful considerations :giggle:

Not at all. HDB is public housing, it is meant for the masses, lower income citizens and residents, young people starting out in their careers who are also starting families, perhaps the elderly who decide to downgrade to have more retirement funds. Why should people who can afford and are already living in private housing be allowed to buy public housing? :wink:

This is the most sensible reasoning :thumbsup: as compared to that ginfreely (malicious whiner) :devilish: