I don’t like Penang prawn mee or laksa. I like the Spore version.try these two. add prawns, fishcake, eggs, and veggie. very bagus and shiok!
View attachment 93803View attachment 93804
I don’t like Penang prawn mee or laksa. I like the Spore version.try these two. add prawns, fishcake, eggs, and veggie. very bagus and shiok!
View attachment 93803View attachment 93804
sg's prima taste laksa is also bagus.I don’t like Penang prawn mee or laksa. I like the Spore version.
Why you scold your masturbation target 1 of 4 heavenly KingPui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb raised proud thief steal my photos and harass me as mad cow. Btw I need not be familiar with mad cow disease because I already didn’t eat beef burger prior to this thing first surfaced long time ago. So I am very safe from that.
I saw you posting your cheebye on Twitter. So big piece, looks like XL. The dildo next to your cheebye look like pencil.Hey evil filthy Malaysian Cantonese bully dog son of chicken go to my twitter and ask. Don’t hide here and act hero.
Everything is sex target according to you evil filthy Cantonese sons of chickens.Why you scold your masturbation target 1 of 4 heavenly King? KNN
Steamed fish (Golden pomfret, ginger), boiled sweet potato leaves
Golden pomfret Offer buy 2 for $6 at giant.Steamed fish (Golden pomfret, ginger), boiled sweet potato leaves
Golden pomfret Offer buy 2 for $6 at giant.
Tsk tsk tsk evil pretentious Cantonese son of chicken act like as if you never buy offer items and link me to all unsavory character to smear me.
Is that a piece of your ass cheek?
Bakwa, fried cabbage, carrot, garlic. Bakwa reheated in airfryer and potatoes cooked in airfryer.
Diam sia suay coward Malaysian criminal bully dog hiding in rat hole doing evil.Is that a piece of your ass cheek?
Ccb Malaysian dog son of chicken open mouth only all evil filthy lies. You will be burnt in hell.I saw you posting your cheebye on Twitter. So big piece, looks like XL. The dildo next to your cheebye look like pencil.
Frozen siew mai (eat whole packet because they all lumped together), two har gow, two ba bao
Fucking greedy pig slut. Eat so much.
Later you blowjob halfway puke.