That’s your filthy mother wife daughters abalones.minimalist pastries where abalones are bare and no underwear is needed.
View attachment 93359
That’s your filthy mother wife daughters abalones.minimalist pastries where abalones are bare and no underwear is needed.
View attachment 93359
Grilling steak is more troublesome. Very hot and oily. Not so minimalist.if you want steak, you do it by grilling at 669-degree f.
View attachment 93360
Shameless evil coward Cantonese prostitute descendant you are not fit to call my name.View attachment 93367
Ehhhhh gan shiok bin is this your dinner ?
That looks good. Have you stabbed yourself with the fork?
Ya my clean and simple minimalist life is twisted into evil filth and shit by Malaysian and sinkie dirty coward dogs sons of chickens.haaaa
minimalist dinner now become maximus dinner after 21pages of side dishes
Confirmed you liar vicious dog son of chicken deserved to be burnt to black soot.confirm lau slut love black meat![]()
You are another evil filthy coward Malaysian Indian criminal bully dog son of chicken that deserved to be burnt alive into black soot.That looks good. Have you stabbed yourself with the fork?
not true. the grill allows fat and oil to drip through and burn in the fire. it’s less fatty and greasy than leaving meat in a pan.Grilling steak is more troublesome. Very hot and oily. Not so minimalist.
eating overdone steak is like chewing on beef jerky or rubber.Ok lah I only eat well done steak. It’s not that over cooked, can’t you see I sliced and let it soak in the gravy until all signs of redness are gone. I intend to try cooking steak with airfryer indeed but a bit troublesome because I want to cook potatoes at the same time and have my minimalist dinner ready in 30 minutes piping hot.
kind of low ses way of eating beefeating overdone steak is like chewing on beef jerky or rubber.
You dare to talk about steak when yourself have a big piece there bawu gai ?Ok lah I only eat well done steak. It’s not that over cooked, can’t you see I sliced and let it soak in the gravy until all signs of redness are gone. I intend to try cooking steak with airfryer indeed but a bit troublesome because I want to cook potatoes at the same time and have my minimalist dinner ready in 30 minutes piping hot.
Your cheebye whole piece tear outMay you evil filthy coward Malaysian criminal bully dog son of chicken be burnt alive until chow tar.
for many sinkie, hongkie, and pinay women, blood and medium rare redness remind them of their periods. i have to grill steaks separately and longer just for them when they join the bbq party. very troublesome and picky bunch.kind of low ses way of eating beef
haaaa
so coincidentalpopiah filling. jicama, carrots, tofu, cabbage, green beans, eggs.
View attachment 93446
no mushrooms in my popiah too. shiitake can turn it shitty with that woody stinky flavor for me. shrimps will give it the oomph.so coincidental
i am making this today too
haaaa
minus the tofu green beans and mushrooms
added dried shrimps and fresh shrimps for a carnivorous meal
haaaa
turnips best for low carb dietno mushrooms in my popiah too. shiitake can turn it shitty with that woody stinky flavor for me. shrimps will give it the oomph.
I mean the grilling is hot and kitchen oily ok. Put in oven the most simple and not troublesome to cook.not true. the grill allows fat and oil to drip through and burn in the fire. it’s less fatty and greasy than leaving meat in a pan.