Budget or High Ses or mid Ses?The Tokyo metro map sibei complicated.
Where should I stay that will ensure easy access from Narita Airport and roam the shopping malls while I can still see Mt Fuji from afar ?
Budget, but no capsule please.Budget or High Ses or mid Ses?
Pls lor shopping do online, food sinkieland also have KFC, the only original thing is sex. Nothing else matters. Miss the flight just take the next week available flightEasy access to trains, NEX, shopping, good food...
Mount Fuji .. book a day trip with Yokoso Japan. They accept booking online. Beware hor, the damn mountain always kena covered by clouds. So if you no luck when you reach 5th station where you can see that volcano but tio blocked by clouds, then sorry hor.The Tokyo metro map sibei complicated.
Where should I stay that will ensure easy access from Narita Airport and roam the shopping malls while I can still see Mt Fuji from afar ?
That one must go interview for your EA job first lah.If you want a better more spacious room, then go for Century Southern Shinjuku. ( Also in the map)
Hello, walk on the streets in Tokyo cannot see Mt. Fuji ah ?Mount Fuji .. book a day trip with Yokoso Japan. They accept booking online. Beware hor, the damn mountain always kena covered by clouds. So if you no luck when you reach 5th station where you can see that volcano but tio blocked by clouds, then sorry hor.
Of course cannot rah. Wah piangHello, walk on the streets in Tokyo cannot see Mt. Fuji ah ?
Online cannot see chio bu leh ? I want to walk around in the malls and look see look see Japanese shops, how they do business.Pls lor shopping do online, food sinkieland also have KFC, the only original thing is sex. Nothing else matters. Miss the flight just take the next week available flight
If you want to see from Tokyo, go up Skytree at Asakusa area .. ,and you pray no clouds. Tokyo Skytree lots of people .. ,book your tickets before hand.Hello, walk on the streets in Tokyo cannot see Mt. Fuji ah ?
sunroute plaza is reasonable in pricing and basic accommodations. best is that it’s located in the heart of shinjuku. highly recommend for tourist on packaged tours and low to mid ses travellers.
Yep, it's a wrong time to be in Tokyo now. Oct to Dec usually the better time.best time is march-april in spring when sakura blossoms bloom. october is cool and nice but days are shorter.