maybe the original poster havent update on the blog/facebook?no peekture 2 c 2day? ...
Mind re-take another pic of you... but put 1/2 ball ??
:o
The MAN who posted the photo is a MORON who is trying to pass himself off as a woman.
Anyway, enjoy the upskirt. The panty is very bland one with nylon seam, and its a very dull colour. In the past I would have been able to make out the brand but my eyes are not as good as before.
wow... u super sniper hor.........
$2 u think can get the deal or not bro? I only a kalang guni ah neh leh.....i heard dashuangxi is $20 per shot. sometimes before closing time, she will reduce price to $15.
Do update us bro..... actually still got a few blks for my kalang guni, but nvr mind la, Camping here liao.......I pmed her no reply leh.... :(:(:(
The picture of this woman is very familiar,i have seen her at RWS before,her neh neh is real,because i remember at that time i was quite distracted by her neh neh...about the same size as fiona xie...she was with another lady with a few guys at maxim club RWS...correct me if i am wrong.
So DASHUANGXI is real? OMG..... i like... i shall go to RWS and stalk herThe picture of this woman is very familiar,i have seen her at RWS before,her neh neh is real,because i remember at that time i was quite distracted by her neh neh...about the same size as fiona xie...she was with another lady with a few guys at maxim club RWS...correct me if i am wrong.
So DASHUANGXI is real? OMG..... i like... i shall go to RWS and stalk her
my 4th picture :p:p
The picture of this woman is very familiar,i have seen her at RWS before,her neh neh is real,because i remember at that time i was quite distracted by her neh neh...about the same size as fiona xie...she was with another lady with a few guys at maxim club RWS...correct me if i am wrong.