You @Sinkie clone come out of the woods to attack me is then called 不打自招 when everyone with human conscience can see you Cantonese dogs sons of chickens are ganging up to insinuate insult me in every way and nothing innocent about Cantonese dog @iamnobody MASS of chicken slut toilet bowl posts. By saying it is innocent means you are one of them 不打自招 and I already know you are @Sinkie clone Pui!!hahahahaha amazing how one seemingly innocuous post with no specific context could draw a bitch out of the woods LOL. Speaking of being defensive LOL.
不打自招
Really? Please tell us your cheap Cantonese family women names and let me defame them slut chicken toilet bowl and see whether they get angry or not. 广东狗做人不是这样的,做狗才是。I concur with u
You are another Cantonese dog son of chicken aren’t you? Please test this wisdom on your own cheap Cantonese women that open leg big big sell nude.Old.ppl.are wise,they see things differently
@iamnobody did your grandfather tell you what happens if he is wrong? Let me answer for you. Nothing happens you Cantonese dogs sons of chickens act innocent like did no evil to judge and persecute a hokkien virgin as slut chicken sugar baby and live good life talking about traveling and exercise.the allegation is usually true.
That’s the difference between good humans and dogs that think they are GOD lah. And that’s you @Sinkie clone @oliverlee Pui!@iamnobody did your grandfather tell you what happens if he is wrong? Let me answer for you. Nothing happens you Cantonese dogs sons of chickens act innocent like did no evil to judge and persecute a hokkien virgin as slut chicken sugar baby and live good life talking about traveling and exercise.
Good humans will be so guilty of judging and persecuting a woman wrongly but certainly not Cantonese dogs sons of chickens @iamnobody @oliverlee etc that are dogs savages not humansThat’s the difference between good humans and dogs that think they are GOD lah. And that’s you @Sinkie clone @oliverlee Pui!
While the poor woman kena whistled and knocks everyday everywhere Knnbccb Cantonese dogs @iamnobody etc that think they are GOD and entitled to judge and trample a woman as slut chicken sugar baby and walk away scot free should be burnt alive Pui!@iamnobody did your grandfather tell you what happens if he is wrong? Let me answer for you. Nothing happens you Cantonese dogs sons of chickens act innocent like did no evil to judge and persecute a hokkien virgin as slut chicken sugar baby and live good life talking about traveling and exercise.
Everyone with human conscience can tell you Cantonese dogs sons of cheap women that open leg big big chicken are ganging up with mass of slut chicken toilet bowl threads with my name and address doing defamation crimes on me. You evil ingrate dogs take benefits from me then do evil to your benefactor with your Cantonese dog pride Pui!Everybody can tell you are the nutcase here.
No wonder you concur. See your Ccb Cantonese dog defamation post we know why liao. Another dishonest and cheap Cantonese dog son of chicken Pui!I concur with u
See everyone ? This CHEAP Cantonese dog son of chicken proves that Cantonese got no qualms to benefit from me and ask me how to make money or what vacuum I buy and then trample me hokkien virgin as chicken. 真贱广东狗!恩将仇报的广东狗!Jurong East got chicken
Fuck yourself, you old pathetic whore.
In the first place good humans will not be judging and persecuting women they don’t like as slut chicken sugar baby. Only repulsive dogs savages will do that.Good humans will be so guilty of judging and persecuting a woman wrongly but certainly not Cantonese dogs sons of chickens @iamnobody @oliverlee etc that are dogs savages not humans
@iamnobody did your grandfather tell you people are always what they judge others to be? And that’s why I so pure virgin never judge others to be slut chicken sugar baby etc while you dirty cheap people like to judge others to be what you and your women are yourselves hahahaha holy truth indeedIn the first place good humans will not be judging and persecuting women they don’t like as slut chicken sugar baby. Only repulsive dogs savages will do that.
While the poor woman kena whistled and knocks everyday everywhere Knnbccb Cantonese dogs @iamnobody etc that think they are GOD and entitled to judge and trample a woman as slut chicken sugar baby and walk away scot free should be burnt alive Pui!
thanks for concurringI concur with u
Hey Cantonese dog who are you fooling? Your open leg big big sell nude Cantonese women not slut I hokkien virgin is slut? Another LIAR CRIMINAL BULLY CANTONESE DOG SON OF CHICKEN SLUT. Pui!
Oh ya @chicken is this the poor man cantonese pahang rubber tapper grandfather or rich man sinkie chap cheng grandfather? Anyway is low class low life man that like to 狗眼看人低like you Pui!Oh ya @chicken you also ownself say your upbringing is poor with this kind of grandfather so low class lowlife teach people to judge and persecute woman hahaha