• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My husband raped me

TeeKee

no...only christains are cults ..since when i say others religion is cults ?:biggrin::rolleyes::wink: you are seeing things again ....:biggrin::rolleyes::wink:

other religions are 2nd tiers or 3rd tiers...

only Christianity is the first tier...

it's from the bible...i didn't said it...the bible is the word of God.

if you are not happy why don't you bring this up to God?

so when you take a plane do you prefer 1st class, biz class or economy?

as i said before only your " gay dog " have low self -steam .

of course im not happy with your gay dog . but he is scare to see me ..worry i humtum him ...:biggrin::rolleyes: . i

TeeKee

of course im not happy with your gay dog . but he is scare to see me ..worry i humtum him ...:biggrin::rolleyes: . i

if you anyhow humtum you are barking up the wrong tree..:biggrin:

the truth hurts right ? :biggrin::rolleyes::wink:

aiya ..your " dog " useless lah ..kena so many time insulted by me still lan lan ...really fucking useless . cant even save his own ass want to save yours ..lol

TeeKee

the truth hurts right ? :biggrin::rolleyes::wink:

aiya ..your " dog " useless lah ..kena so many time insulted by me still lan lan ...really fucking useless . cant even save his own ass want to save yours ..lol

boy you are really dumb...i really thank God for not creating so many of you...

how you know there are not alot of me in this world ? have you seen all the human being in this world ?

too bad for you and your "gaydog " theres alot of successful ppl like me . :biggrin::wink:

TeeKee

too bad for you and your "gaydog " theres alot of successful ppl like me . :biggrin::wink:

do you think i care? :biggrin:

steve-jobs-skinny.jpg

Watchman

Next time the law each gives the man and women cards
with password to verify the partners in engaging one time sex .

and you xtians still wonder why moslems like to bomb u..:biggrin:

with this type of obnoxious attitude, sometimes its understandable why they target their hatred towards you..:cool:

Lu Bu

Look at this! More than half of the postings here are off topic and are about your gay fantasies! You both need to get a warning infraction from me before i put you two in the sammyboy lockup! And fuck you i do not use the ignore feature! :biggrin::oIo:

Lu Bu

How come the woman is not sexually attractive to her husband??

And you tonychat the self proclaimed UNSINKIEFIED asshole is nothing but a hypocrite when you registered a clone Sinkieloser just to continue your insults to sinkies! :biggrin::oIo: