he likes to romance...high libido
Self control... control....
he likes to romance...high libido
No you can continue to have fun with some gadgets.
It is your Lau Gong that needs some absinence to up the quality of the spermy thingy... perhaps.
Yes illegal in to select gender when doing IVF in Singapore.
You can try the USA. Better pray that they use the correct sperm and egg though!
I am not joking. Abstinence so that the quality of the germs is at the optimum condition when you need them. Don't be worried, it doesn't mean for the whole month.
He is with me in Sydney.
Good life for him I must say.
He is with me in Sydney.
Good life for him I must say.
My friend, Jocelyn, is having her 1st child in Nov. She is a Singaporean and wants her child to be raised as an Australian. She intends to give birth to her child in australia.
I wonder what you think of her decision?
Fook Gor, alamak, now I blur oredi which way that Catch 22 applies... :*:
You ask is it a blizzard game or not? When my house finish you come over and visit me out west loh. Intro you to my boy also.
That is the most wisest decisions she has made in her entire life.
Yah mabroky tan uni also.
i am glad for him...is he in UNSW?
Don't want to ask him lah... he kept asking who are you and WTF. Why am I supplying info to you about him.
Then he said : Online relationship should not go into real life. Smart reply.
Sigh... we are simply different generations.
If he control too much, problem again - stale sperm.
maybe to help him in abstinence, i better not show him too much of my body...when he is with me
MBT was from UNSW?
Yes.
How you guess so zhun one?