• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My daughter committed suicide after being bullied in school

Les grossman

1736427826181.png

My late daughter's name: E K Jia Yun Angeline.

Angeline formerly studed at Admiralty Secondary School until she died from suicide. Prior to ending her life, she was severely bullied in school. My ex-husband and I had raised the matter to the school principal Lam Yu Ping on countless occasions, however we always got brushed aside by him and his administrative team. The recalcitrant trio of bullies (Amberly, Belinda, Thiri) personally ostracized my daughter, further demanding that everyone steer clear of her. To add salt to injury, Lam and gang chose to conveniently paint my daughter as a needy cum weak individual and myself, a compulsive complainer, rather than taking necessary action to address our legitimate grievances. Angeline thereupon grew increasingly withdrawn, eventually descending into deep depression. Then one day, she leapt off a building. She was not even 16 years old at the time of her death.​

https://www.domainofexperts.com/2024/12/my-daughter-committed-suicide-after.html

Admiralty SS graduates can work in KTVs ( for the lians) and Geylang whorehouse bouncers ( for the bengs). We need them to fill these roles.

My ex-husband and I had raised the matter to the school principal Lam Yu Ping on countless occasions, however we always got brushed aside by him and his administrative team
Blame themselves as failed parents.

I had already said before that as parent they have to take matters by their own hand.

For school bullies, I advocate settlement by the victim themselves. I will not interfere. As a dad I will only give my child advice on how to deal with such rather than relying on the school discipline masters.
The best way is for my child to always have a sharp object with them on standby if the school has bullies.

View attachment 212669

Angeline formerly studed at Admiralty Secondary School until she died from suicide. Prior to ending her life, she was severely bullied in school. My ex-husband and I had raised the matter to the school principal Lam Yu Ping on countless occasions, however we always got brushed aside by him and his administrative team. The recalcitrant trio of bullies (Amberly, Belinda, Thiri) personally ostracized my daughter, further demanding that everyone steer clear of her. To add salt to injury, Lam and gang chose to conveniently paint my daughter as a needy cum weak individual and myself, a compulsive complainer, rather than taking necessary action to address our legitimate grievances. Angeline thereupon grew increasingly withdrawn, eventually descending into deep depression. Then one day, she leapt off a building. She was not even 16 years old at the time of her death.​

https://www.domainofexperts.com/2024/12/my-daughter-committed-suicide-after.html
RIP
Condolences to her family

View attachment 212669

Sad to read this.

Blame themselves as failed parents.

I had already said before that as parent they have to take matters by their own hand.
I also think partly it the parents duty and whether their divorce contributed to child mental health conditions.

Should be. Quite unlikely school bullies alone will cause her to suicide.
The failed mum just want to push all the blame to others.

Should be. Quite unlikely school bullies alone will cause her to suicide.
The failed mum just want to push all the blame to others.
Agreed with u. Some people just blame everyone else and everything else for their own mistakes. But must also highlight whatever happened in school is not within parents control so school must take some responsibility as well.

View attachment 212669

The parents of E K Jia Yun Angeline, KNN you stupid or retarded? Daughter kena bully until 9696 in school and all you do is bring matter up to the school principal, teachers and hope that fucking principal or teachers will come take care of it? NB what exactly have you learn from school during your school time? Since when school takes bullying seriously kum gong no wonder dotter died.... seriously I think the kum gong parents still think that violence can't solve problems? True only to a certain extend but many times violence can successfully defuse a situation.

KNN limpei tell you the correct way in this kind of situation is to use violence and threatening liao. Wait for the bully outside school... drag that bully all the way to nearby area and give him or her a good beating and humiliation that bully will never ever forget in his or her whole entire life. The next thing that bully sees your dotter, he or she will guai guai siam far far away.

Crawling like a dog under your legs and make him drink his own urine and eat his own shit then threaten to upload clip online is a good start.... follow up by cutting away all his hair, mix into his own urine and make him drink it up....

All parents should enrol their kids in some martial arts or self defence classes. I was also bullied during my sec 1 days. I was already a TKD black belter then. One day, the bully pulled my shirt and tore my collar. I immediately gave him a punch on his fucking face and broke his nose. There was so much blood all over. The principal came and he was brought to the hospital. All the bullying stopped since that day. Needless to say, my father was called to the principal office for a lecture. But when my old man came out of the office, he gave me the thumbs up and patted me on the head and said "Well done my boy!"