Doggies does not apply to those who are anti pap here but its well known here to those defending PAP policies.
Such a sad case....well, life goes on.
Doggies does not apply to those who are anti pap here but its well known here to those defending PAP policies.
For your info, I am working in another asia country and that also makes me a FT too. The salary i earned is used to support my family back home in S'pore. So, if the host countrymen decides to kick me out, who is going to feed my family then ????
FTs are in every country and so are people like you !!!! Get it ???
u mean u can't make it in ur own country? knn talking cock ass hole. the TS is talking about the citizen situation in this country and u join in while u actually cannot make it here and earn a buck outside, knn u not only a dog but a dog kept at other place and shout loud to it's own place, 九流之徒!汉奸之辈!pui !
For your info, I am working in another asia country and that also makes me a FT too. The salary i earned is used to support my family back home in S'pore. So, if the host countrymen decides to kick me out, who is going to feed my family then ????
FTs are in every country and so are people like you !!!! Get it ???
u mean u can't make it in ur own country? knn talking cock ass hole. the TS is talking about the citizen situation in this country and u join in while u actually cannot make it here and earn a buck outside, knn u not only a dog but a dog kept at other place and shout loud to it's own place, 九流之徒!汉奸之辈!pui !
To me, life has been good be it whatever policies at present. Just work hard, earn your keeps and get on with life.
Wow... spoken like a true sinkaporean ... no doubt a fine product of your world class education system
No wonder your government welcomes foreigners like me to do the thinking for you
I beg to differ !!! I am working and earning my keeps, I am enjoying the fruits of my labour and so is my family. The sad states of those uncles and aunties, no one truly know how they end up what they are now.
I am saving and planning my retirement and if i continue to work hard, I do not think i will end up in that sad state.
How do you know you won't end up as a tissue seller
I'm sure there are many hard working uncles/aunties who also didn't think they would end up selling tissues, washing dishes, clearing tables, ...
Sporeans are very narrow minded they only look at today forgetting that they will live into their 70's, 80's,... What will they do when they are made redundant in their 40's
PAP is driving up the inflation in Spore with their insatiable greed.
What do you expect the people to do if they can't work? They can't even touch their CPF How many Sporeans have savings that will last 10, 20 or 30 years? Especially when the banks in Spore aren't even giving decent interest rates.
Don't forget that many older Sporeans are getting sick from all the stress. If they do get sick medical care in Spore is very expensive. Not everyone is as fortunate as Mrs. Lee to have free medical care. It is common for Sporeans to go to Malaysia for cheaper medical treatment. Even the medical tourists are staying away from Spore & heading to places like Penang & Bangkok.
I'm one of those making plans to move out. I'm not willing to support a system run by millionaire politicians.
Everyone has their own plight. It could be genuine or it could be due to their own making. To each his own. I think you have a good idea. Yes, you should leave asap before your money run dry lor. Good luck to you and enjoy your new country. :o
If you are a Manager or Director of a firm and you keep telling employees to leave if they are not happy without realising or ascertaining that there is indeed genuine reasons for the discontent then it reflects badly on you.
A better way to is explain if there are errors in their complaints or if the perception is wrong by providing facts that may not be available to the rest.
I have executed 2 big waves of retrenchment exercises in my company (locally & globally). Many good staffs had to be let go purely becos the biz was not enough to sustain
How many Sporeans were let go compared to foreigners/PRs
Thank you for living in S'pore and helping our economy.
I have executed 2 big waves of retrenchment exercises in my company (locally & globally). Many good staffs had to be let go purely becos the biz was not enough to sustain all and have already exhausted all possible alternatives to avoid this. Had we not done this, the whole company would have collapsed and each and every employee would have been jobless. You see the big picture now ?:o
Don't ask scroobal whether he can see the big picture when you can't even tell the difference between a company and a country
I'm gay
I know where you are driving at...there are no FTs in the company. The locals were let go respectively in each of the country's offices including SG.
I have executed 2 big waves of retrenchment exercises in my company (locally & globally). Many good staffs had to be let go purely becos the biz was not enough to sustain all and have already exhausted all possible alternatives to avoid this. Had we not done this, the whole company would have collapsed and each and every employee would have been jobless. You see the big picture now ?:o