• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My Club Manchester City Is Wiinning The EPL Tonight!

hello you stupid or what? you forgot they win FA Cup? you mean nowadays FA Cup winner cannot go europe?

You must be a Chelsea fan. Feels great to finish 6th in the league table. :D

congrats to Man C...Man U lost the title by their own doings, nothing to be said.

QPR skipper Barton could face nine-game ban after sending-off against Manchester City

The skipper may spend much of the start of next season on the sidelines following his red card at the Etihad after elbowing Carlos Tevez and kicking out at Sergio Aguero

May 14, 2012 8:27:00 AM

By Simon Sinclair

185891hp2.jpg

QPR captain Joey Barton could face a potential nine-game ban at the start of next season following his sending off against former club Manchester City on Sunday.

The R’s midfielder received his marching orders from referee Mike Dean after elbowing Carlos Tevez in the second half of the Blues’ title-clinching 3-2 victory over Mark Hughes’ side.

Barton’s reaction to the red card could land him more than the usual three-game ban, as he kicked striker Sergio Aguero and tried to head-butt defender Vincent Kompany as he left the pitch.

The 29-year-old had to be escorted from the field by QPR coach Kevin Hitchcock and friend and former team-mate Micah Richards but that did not stop another near altercation with Mario Balotelli, however the two were separated before any trouble could commence.

Barton is expected to be handed a four-game ban after collecting his second red card of the season, his first after being sent off against Norwich for butting Bradley Johnson on 2 January.

But, if the Football Association deem his kick at Aguero to be violent conduct, he will be handed a further three-game ban and an additional two matches after what would be his third red card of the season.

Barton took to his Twitter page last night to apologise to his team-mates and supporters and also to defend his actions.

He said: "Can do nothing but apologise to the players and the fans. Still don't think it's a sending off. Tried to take 1 of their players with me."

He added: "Still not my proudest moment but who gives a f***, we are safe..........and that is all that matters."

why? did i make the mistake of thinking chelsea is going to miss europe if they fail to win ucl like u?

dumbfuck spotted. lol

make mistake just admit. dun be like gms.

No because this year is a bad year for you.

Your favorite club lost the title and you lost in soccer bets. Whether you are Chelsea supporter or not they are going to lose the finals.
Here is my consolation to you. :D

http://img0.uploadhouse.com/fileuploads/14699/146994604d4d7f2f07a3838d1a720508883ee08c.jpg

wrong again. i dont bet on soccer. only losers do so. worse losers are those that offer online tips. lol

btw if chelsea lose ucl, i will be a happy man. btw i am not manu fan too in case its too difficult for you to understand.

You don't bet on soccer yet you asked for soccer tips? Oh i forgot that it is useless to argue with trolls like you because all your evidences are posted in the TCSS thread. You know how i will respond to trolls right? If you don't then soon you will find out. :D

eh. that is a weak reply.

btw, it so bloody obvious that and many others over here is one of your clones. still dare call othet people troll. lol.

On the Internet i can say whatever i want and like and i have the thickest skin. :D:D:D

aiyoh. lose liao start to minus my rep points. what a pussy. carry on pls. you still in sec sch is it. lol

No i don't do that otherwise your clone will be history long ago. What evidence do you have besides guessing? You have to look at your own posts history on your replies to others before you whine about points. :D

what look at my history of posts. why dont you quote it.

btw if anyone zap you and your clones, it is not me too. ;)

Do you have bad memory? Want me to do dirty work for you? If you can't remember your own old posting just do a search. I checked and most of your replies are rude like picking flame wars with others. :D

alamak. like that also can. i rude only. you must be 1 hell of a polite person.

Nothing of that sort but rude and sarcastic at times and they are mostly aimed at my old enemies in this forum. For me and my clones to receive zaps i am fine with it but the clown who zapped my cronies thinking that all clones that posted in the crime / International / Sports folder are mine have to pay for it because my cronies will go on a witch hunt and hit back. :D