• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Must pay to see your PAP MP

Gan Kim Yong that useless motherfucker.
I will pay $1 to fuck his mother's cheebye

Are u sure his mother's cb is worth $1? I wouldn't even do it if I'm given $1K! How to mari kita looking at an old, wrinkled and stinking cb?

Pour oil and shove a few apples in!
Whip her CB for the apple to eject!

Why don't they convert the visit to see the pig-head winnie the pooh as a visit to an attraction, so people can use STB voucher lah!

If they allow people to use voucher, it would be like out of right pocket into left pocket. Cannot make money. :biggrin:

Truly uniquely Singapore. All this shaming over a fucking $1. Whoever came up w that poster must be some fucktard scholar.

How come the paying a fee to see MP is conveniently ignored by you?

U think it is right to pay to see an MP?

They are already paid for the salary and every govt set up by taxpayers' money.
They work OT, so you must pay

dey scared nobody wil twurn up ... malu big time ... so, offer free gifts 2 attract pipz ...

but muz pay 1 ... even chipskate freeloaders like ah johntan n his jingang wil oso dun cum ...