KNN looks like x3 casper family papa casper below, baby casper above and mama casper inside KNN
I am appalled by how racist you are.
KNN is the 嫖客 allowed to do himself inside the clothe ? KNNIslam is a religion not a race. China alone has 30 million chink Muslims. Ang Mohs have their fair share too.
Oh my mistake then. How silly of me to assume that when one mentions muslim, it's usually a reference to m&ds and middle-eastern goat fuckers.Islam is a religion not a race. China alone has 30 million chink Muslims. Ang Mohs have their fair share too.
That looks like one of those discontented Burmese disguised as rohingya
Oh my mistake then. How silly of me to assume that when one mentions muslim, it's usually a reference to m&ds and middle-eastern goat fuckers.
ya lor, muslim is m&d and m&d is muslim. Automatic!In stinkerpore...it is automatically by default it means m&ds, for they can never have any other religion at birth!. Can't blame you....go ask any other there...MUSLIM...see what answer you get...
Filthy Non circumcised customers not welcome.
Jews are ok. They can even shove their guns in the cunt.Then Jews can lah ?
Bangla most suitable.Jews are ok. They can even shove their guns in the cunt.
Banglas can only afford cheap and worthless chinese prostitutes.Bangla most suitable.