• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Muslim killed another priest in France

Condemning is just for show for people to see in the open but behind closed doors is a sense of pride n achievement! It's all blady fake.
We are prohibited from lying. That is why when we are brutally honest, you ppl cannot take it. But that's not our problem.

It's not our problem either to interact or associate with brutally honest incestuous murderers!

I am brutally honest too. A good Muslim is a dead Muslim. It is your problem if retard m&d cannot take it.

That's freedom of speech being applied. Just like when I say your mother is a prostitute, you shouldn't get upset because of freedom of speech.

why he should be upset leh?

not true meh?

ask @ginfreely
she can confirm
slanties luuuurve ang moh or foreign big c0cks

always spreading their pussies for foreigners

trending.jpg

i will get upset, at worst launch a punch. But i won't murder you, even though i dont worship a peaceful religion.

Freedom of speech should have it limit. I don't agree with the french way of provoking muslims using freedom of speech, but i am against killing. If i were to raise the thought of killing, the weapons that come my mind immediately are gun, pistol, strike in the belly with a knife. In modern times, where does the idea of beheading come from?

what modern ancient or future time got to do with it?

if u can kill, as most stinky males shoud have been indoctrinated to do thx to NS

it means stinkypura - by definition - is a murderous psychopath country and bulk of its citizens are trained murderers

what is diff between beheading gun pistol revolver grenade machine gun keris sword dynamite nuclear bomb or hydrogen bomb?

end result is same

what a moron

Mother of the murdered Malaysian student

Update: President apologizes to Malaysian family over daughter's death
Kuala Lumpur, Oct. 31 (CNA) The parents of a Malaysian student who was murdered in southern Taiwan asked the alleged murderer to pay with his life for their daughter's death.
"I hope the murderer will be hung to death so that he could know what suffering my daughter was faced with when he strangled her to death," the mother of the murdered student only identified by her surname of Chung (鍾), told CNA on Friday.
"We want him to pay with his life for my daughter's life," said the mother.
The 24-year-old student of Chang Jung Christian University in Tainan City was reported missing since Wednesday by the school Thursday morning.

it's a chink

malaysia's good name shouldn't be soiled by association in any form with subhuman slanties

Time for crusade in Europe

good

coz

europe got not much military might

their premier military powers poms & frog eaters

almost equal

poms thought they are some big great powers

seized iran ship based on some bogus excuse

iran returned favour, seized two pommie ships

brits kwai-kwai issued verdict thru gibraltar and released iran ship

iran released pommie ships too.

peaceful harmonious end to episode

euro fags got no fight in them today

underfunded tiny militaries
ppl not interested motivated in wars

It's not our problem either to interact or associate with brutally honest incestuous murderers!

chink incest

stinky chink incest

stinkypura chink incest

singapore chink incest
stinky chinese incest
stinkypura chinese incest
singapore chinese incest
inbreeding among stinky chinks
etc

screenshot_20200630-161959-jpg.94571

if u wondered if that was spam, no. they were not spam.

they were keywords

next time i need to look up this ref, i can use those keywords

:roflmao:

chink incest

stinky chink incest

stinkypura chink incest

singapore chink incest
stinky chinese incest
stinkypura chinese incest
singapore chinese incest
inbreeding among stinky chinks
etc

screenshot_20200630-161959-jpg.94571

if u wondered if that was spam, no. they were not spam.

they were keywords

next time i need to look up this ref, i can use those keywords

:roflmao:
I know it's not spam cos u are involved in case A n B!
Incestuous prick!