• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat [Music] Songs that can make you cry

Like tat ah! I 1/5 han chink 1/5 japs 1/5 korean 1/5 mongolian 1/5 hui chink! No matter what still yellow skin!
No lah! Like you, I also love chink pussies. Need to learn chink songs to impress the chink gals I meet at the karaoke. They always said they found it impressive and amusing that I could sing those songs. And they gravitated towards me. I am not lying.

K.N.N.

Me Nephew saids Lidat you are
blur blur cock.

KNN No need sing Chinese songs.
Me Nephew said you just paste
S$1,000 notes on your forehead and
all these xmm will cums licking your cheeks.

K.N.N.

Me Nephew saids Lidat you are
blur blur cock.

KNN No need sing Chinese songs.
Me Nephew said you just paste
S$1,000 notes on your forehead and
all these xmm will cums licking your cheeks.
KNN lah, use money who cannot? Use talent and charm, then I say it's skillful tio boh? KNN

K.N.N.

Me Nephew saids

A Thousand Apologies.

IMG_20200815_180526.jpg

Sorry to hear abt ur bro.

This Mandarin song i overheard one of the karaoke section couple of years back. Song sad but nice.

Kawan,

Teresa is one of the All time
Bestest singer.

Glad you suka the song.