arbitrarily and summarily deleted
Dunno if gin gender is fluid.
In which case gin a dicky cunt
So gin get kadang kapoh in unisex toilet!
Gin will be confused as to if Gin pee standing up or squatting or sitting down!
That’s how ccb Malaysians are to hate Singaporean and yet bloody thick skinned come and work. That’s a world of difference from me that didn’t hate them and that’s why buy house in Jb. If I know they hate me I won’t even step in Jb. That’s the difference between high class and low class people.KNN athough my uncle is a pure sinkie kopi uncle he knows malaysian may dislike singapore but they come to earn sgd song song kaw jb later but my uncle don't understand your smelly logic of hate malaysia and stay in jb and kpkb in sbf . this one has no logic KNN pls explain KNN.
Blah blah blah all ccb lies of meDunno if gin gender is fluid.
In which case gin a dicky cunt
Another ccb Malaysian spamming ccb lies of meShe's a bitch. She will be on all 4s with one leg up to open up her cheebye to pee.
See everyone? Ccb Malaysians do evil acts to me hoping to profit my house cheap sale to them!That’s how ccb Malaysians are to hate Singaporean and yet bloody thick skinned come and work. That’s a world of difference from me that didn’t hate them and that’s why buy house in Jb. If I know they hate me I won’t even step in Jb. That’s the difference between high class and low class people.
See every??? Huh?See every? Ccb Malaysians do evil acts to me hoping to profit my house cheap sale to them!
See every??? Huh?
Reminds me of this quote ....
A Peanuts cartoon shows Lucy standing with her arms folded and a stern expression on her face. Charlie Brown pleads, “Lucy, you must be more loving. This world really needs love. You have to let yourself love to make this world a better place.” Lucy angrily whirls around and knocks Charlie Brown to the ground. She screams at him, “Look, Blockhead, the world I love. Its people I can’t stand.”
Another ccb Malaysian spamming ccb lies of me
Aiyah I one person using one finger type replies to you 10 dogs repeating 1000 lies of me. You ccb Malaysians attacking me have no shame to highlight this typo mistake.