• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Murdered Yan Dao man had affair with married woman

lianbeng replies hokkien: eh bro, why play people's wife? :D see lah! 色字头上一把刀啊!

You cannot satisfy your wife sexually and emotionally, so she naturally seeks another man to soothe her itch. Blame who?

billboard_la.jpg

Bro I never do that hor......holy........unless got chance:D

lianbeng replies hokkien: bro, did i mention u? :D i actually typed "...why u play..." but later edited n removed "u" lor!

You cannot satisfy your wife sexually and emotionally, so she naturally seeks another man to soothe her itch. Blame who?

Blame it on the basa nova... it is the dance of love!...

Now then I realized I had lived so dangerously all these years..........it's an eye-opener for me.

I'll never get involved with other men's wives, ever again.............

With money he can hide at a corner of indonesia safety with ceweks n bintang beer:D

20140102_limchukangmurder_rot.jpg
Choa Chu Kang murder: Police arrest another suspect in connection with case

Police have arrested a 64-year-old Singaporean man in connection with the death of 37-year-old Dexmon Chua Yizhi, whose body was discovered at the vicinity of Lim Chu Kang Road on Jan 1.

Get the full story from The Straits Times.

According to a police statement today, the police established that the suspect was also involved in the case. He was arrested on Jan 8.

The suspect will be charged in Court on Friday, Jan 10, for the offence of Murder with Common Intention under Section 302 read with Section 34 of the Penal Code, Chapter 224.

Earlier, on Jan 2, 53-year-old Chia Kee Chen was charged in court for the murder of the production assistant at a Choa Chu Kang carpark.

Mr Chua's body was found among thick bushes in Lim Chu Kang near the Sungai Gedong Camp on New Year's Day.

Bossa Nova ? That line always puzzled me. The Bossa Nova is not a dance.

Thanks, wrongly spelt..Bossa Nova, I think it meant dance to the type of music called Bossa Nova...:D

so many people involved in one murder?? a 64yo sinkie man, a 53yo sinkie man and a runaway indon.