• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mui Hoong defends Ramesh, tell sinkies to behave themselves

Shitty Times devotes one full page to an impassioned plea for Ramesh. When while he may have been wrong, sinkies are no
better off, being only one or two layers slightly above the level of the security guards. That the response to Ramesh only
displayed our heightened sense of job insecurity, while not doing anything to improve ourselves in the changing world.

A good article to read if your blood pressure has been low in recent days.

FTs suckport FTs but both love colour of Singapore dollars and nation security from NSF males.... so they can feel safe and work in peaceful Singapore....

Hope this help...

Shitty Times devotes one full page to an impassioned plea for Ramesh. When while he may have been wrong, sinkies are no
better off, being only one or two layers slightly above the level of the security guards. That the response to Ramesh only
displayed our heightened sense of job insecurity, while not doing anything to improve ourselves in the changing world.

A good article to read if your blood pressure has been low in recent days.

All I know is .... RAMESH is a by product of PAP Elites' Policy of Enriching Themselves First

FUCK PAP!!! FUCK CECA!!!

Chua Mui Hoong is one of the infamous Chua sisters when both are working at SPH. Both are well-rewarded as mouthpiece for their pro-PAP propaganda.
With her proven experience as an ex-ISD Analyst,Chua Mui Hoong is presently the Opinion Editor at Shit Times. Her sister,Chua Lee Hoong, is presently a Senior Director of the National Security Research Centre in the PMO.

All I know is .... RAMESH is a by product of PAP Elites' Policy of Enriching Themselves First

FUCK PAP!!! FUCK CECA!!!

Online lynching is the by product of oppie barbarism! FUCK OPPIES! GO FUCK YOURSELVES, OPPIES!!!

Screenshot_2019-11-03-09-45-15-188_com.android.chrome.jpg

Mui Hoong should fear more about her job. I will laugh if one day an Indian writer replaced her at SPH given the dire state that paper broadsheets are.

Lol :D Many PAP voters and supporters don't believe it will happen to them until it happens. To them, they believe that it wouldn't be them who will be replaced. And when it happens, KPKB like idiots. Seen many, laff at them too.

Lol :biggrin: Many PAP voters and supporters don't believe it will happen to them until it happens. To them, they believe that it wouldn't be them who will be replaced. And when it happens, KPKB like idiots. Seen many, laff at them too.

Wat makes u tink those who kpkb 24/7 here are not supporters of MIW? Rem those images of beehive spectators at WP rallies last GE? Eventually who those crowds voted for? Useless sinkies!

Well, then I can't do much and will invoke karma on them and their families in future. :D

KNN nbcb bui cb mui need to see a couple of points
1. Parking problem is faced by all drivers so there is no need to state any reasoning else everyone also can state their reason KNN
2. Just take out $50 to $100 to the guard they would even become your valet KNN
3. Taking up a visitor parking space of course will not have much impact to visitors if think this way then any car park can also let anyone park it free during low peak KNN or same rike you let ah neh stick his lj into your cb mouth also won't lose anything KNN