• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mudland man scolds sinkies

All the better that the sinkie man is an Indian while the mudlanders is Chinese, what if its a Mudland m&d scolding a Chinese sinkie?

PS I didn't know u can tell ones nationality from their physical appearance

M'SIAN MAN RANTS THAT ALL F*CKING S'POREANS ARE STUPID IN PUBLIC

Submitted by farhan on Fri, 18/03/2016 - 11:21am

Screenshot_2016-03-18-19-53-00_org.mozilla.firefox_beta_1458302019885.jpg

Dear ASS,

This motherfucker was ranting at our Singaporean Indian man at Seng Kang Bus Interchange while I was waiting for my bus to work. He keep on ranting at the poor indian man saying fucking Singaporean, I am a Malaysian, all Singaporean are fucking stupid.

I said I am going to call police, he still dare challenge me say call police I wait here for them, call your President here, I wait here for him. And he just keep saying all fucking Singaporean are stupid ! #MalaysiaBoleh #YourMotherNeverTeachYou #CrazyOldMan

Angry SG Lady

LOL! #YourMotherNeverTeachYou. Yes exactly what I think and said of my barbarian Msian neighbours! Bo ka kao! Bo ka si! Mei jia jiao! Ye man ren! Self entitled bullies!

Jah, no point posting these. Some gong chee byes here, example Narong would not appreciate this type of thread.

Fucktard Malaysian Tonychat has been scolding us day in and out, and many chose to keep quiet and some even suck his cock!

So, what's the big deal?

I'd like to propose that this nice malaysian man be given $100 vouchers for drinks at The Ching Chong Nigger down at Race Course Road.

UMNO cocksuckers are the best 'cos it's circumcised :p

Jah, no point posting these. Some gong chee byes here, example Narong would not appreciate this type of thread.

Fucktard Malaysian Tonychat has been scolding us day in and out, and many chose to keep quiet and some even suck his cock!

So, what's the big deal?

Fuck Malaysia dogs.
All poor all queue for economic meehoon.

So, what's the big deal?

Fuck your mother cheebye chump.
First you prove tonychat is Malaysian first.....
Dun be like another jw5.....lies repeat often enough becomes the truth?

Tony at least posted passport and voting slip before....
You post what shit? Go fuck spider la.

Narong say only poor q for economic meehoon

Sorry I hit a raw nerve with that one....
Your parent are Econ beehoon hawkers?
Econ beehoon hawkers are machiam Paul blart mall cop......security guards who got rejected by police academy

Fuck your mother cheebye chump.
First you prove tonychat is Malaysian first.....
Dun be like another jw5.....lies repeat often enough becomes the truth?

Tony at least posted passport and voting slip before....
You post what shit? Go fuck spider la.

Fuck your own mother's old smelly crumpled cheebye, Narong you gongest chee bye!

Post passport your arse. I challenged him and he did not have it. You taking through your arse again? Read this, you fool.
http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...sia-a-Happy-Merdaka-Day&p=1990452#post1990452

You are the biggest fucktard here to treat that dog's barking as word of wisdom and believe in all his lies. You are the one blinded by the truth. The title of Gongest Chee bye fits you 100%.

Quit sucking that ju hu kia's dick you phua chee bye kia!

• 01Tony05.jpg
    01Tony05.jpg
    25.8 KB · Views: 398
Fuck your own mother's old smelly crumpled cheebye, Narong you gongest chee bye!

Post passport your arse. I challenged him and he did not have it. You taking through your arse again? Read this, you fool.
http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...sia-a-Happy-Merdaka-Day&p=1990452#post1990452

You are the biggest fucktard here to treat that dog's barking as word of wisdom and believe in all his lies. You are the one blinded by the truth. The title of Gongest Chee bye fits you 100%.

Quit sucking that ju hu kia's dick you phua chee bye kia!

But he post picture of voting slip leh. So free to steal someone's voting slip just to post online? Bo koleng lah.