• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Msian Teen FTrash Bullies Local Beng!

This 17-year-old Msian student part-time getai singer bullied local beng and told him to get off the stage, so that she could get on to the stage herself. Btw, does she have the required work permit?

image1.jpg

Meltdown

The girl must be blind lah. How can anyone bully someone with Ah Nam's gangster face?

No. The bitch isn't blind. She can bully men regardless of gangster member or not bec she is protected by the Women's Charter!

This is the 3rd consecutive case of bitches bullying men in public for the past 2 days appearing on local news.

This is definitely a new social trend in Peesailand!

What can Ah Bengs do about this disturbing trend? KPKB on online forums like what they have always been doing in the past.

MarrickG

The gals probably also got backing. The Malaysian gangsters are much more hiong than Sinkie ones, so we will not really know who is the one apologising in the end.

Maverick01

can imagine ah nam enjoying the full service package appology now...envy...

The gals probably also got backing. The Malaysian gangsters are much more hiong than Sinkie ones, so we will not really know who is the one apologising in the end.

SamuelStalin

Why is it that getai personnel are mostly women and not men? Sex sells even during a ghost festival? No shuaige or mengnan to take the stage?

That chao ah beng doesn't count.