lianbeng likes her karchng only!
I fully agree. Shoot from behind must be beri shiok
lianbeng likes her karchng only!
dun insult de doll la.. this one looks nothing like it lor.. u got fixation on barbie dolls ah??
Nowadays many malaysians working in spore have very guai-lan, bad-attitude
all the while i am in Australia and i also stay a while in thailand and malaysia.. the car i am buying will be in malaysia..i am still thinking what car to buy in Australia, maybe the same one too.
Let me add on to this:
i will be getting this car soon:
it cost $700k in sinkieland and SGD 500k (about $1.4 million RM) in malaysia..
and i like to show it off to everyone and then show my middle finger to the poor sinkie fucks.
The R8 is really not a big deal... still an Audi only. If you can buy a Lamborghini Aventador then I respect you... but I bet you dont know what that is.
i am not interested in Lambo. Lambo is ugly. i still do not understand why people drive that ugly piece of shit.
Audi is the best car ever...btw, i do not need any of your respect, go and respect someone else.
and by the way, can you afford even this audi?
Y do u think I soo fucking Dulan with these mudlanders? They come to spore n show no respect to the locals n the country. These fuckers don't know that its a privilege to work in singkieland. Is spore close the borders to them. They can fucking rot in mudland. See who suffer more. The pap has taken away singkie pride n its high time we took it back. Fuck PAP. Its also time to the teach these fuckers some respect and take back our land. These mudlanders n all other foreigners need to know they r here at our pleasure n they owe us a living to work here. They have no rights except to work. Not happy Fuck off.
Yes. And thanks for praising the brand i drive for the last 5 years.
Y do u think I soo fucking Dulan with these mudlanders? They come to spore n show no respect to the locals n the country. These fuckers don't know that its a privilege to work in singkieland. Is spore close the borders to them. They can fucking rot in mudland. See who suffer more. The pap has taken away singkie pride n its high time we took it back. Fuck PAP. Its also time to the teach these fuckers some respect and take back our land. These mudlanders n all other foreigners need to know they r here at our pleasure n they owe us a living to work here. They have no rights except to work. Not happy Fuck off.
These Malaysians (include Chinese, Malays and Indians) have the best of both worlds. They draw Singapore salaries whilst they still live in Malaysia!!!