• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Msian Chinese Have Gained Full Control of Singapore. Discuss.

Perhaps the Mat was being polite to you. If it was a Sinkie chinese cab driver, he'll probably tell you to FO because he has got better things to do like seeing his PRC mei mei than fetching you anywhere. esp cheapskate Sinkies who want to go by the meter.

Maybe if I am stupid like u, I will let the lazy mat ferry me. However taxis are too common in KL, so in the end let a Chinese driver send me back. I tip the guy too. Lol

Can u tell us more examples of how u are not a 'cheapskate'?

Even Mats got a right to say No, maybe for simple reason he didnt like yr face.

You never said how many Chinky drivers you have to beg like an idiot before you found this one, and you also never said if in the end you wound up paying as much as if not more than if you had agreed with the mat's terms.

Give or take some lah..must be typical chink behaviour - want to win everytime.

Maybe if I am stupid like u, I will let the lazy mat ferry me. However taxis are too common in KL, so in the end let a Chinese driver send me back. I tip the guy too. Lol

Can u tell us more examples of how u are not a 'cheapskate'?

Even Mats got a right to say No, maybe for simple reason he didnt like yr face.

You never said how many Chinky drivers you have to beg like an idiot before you found this one, and you also never said if in the end you wound up paying as much as if not more than if you had agreed with the mat's terms.

Give or take some lah..must be typical chink behaviour - want to win everytime.

Aiyo u think i ugly like u? Maybe u go Geylang, want to pay double, whores also tell u "TODAY GOT VISIT FROM AUNTIE". lol

U sound like a mat....i guess since u are so ugly that ur mum cried when u pop out, there is only 1 choice for u...

ugly-girl.jpg

Oh ok...maybe got one more....

25447-think_ugly_ugly_boy.jpg

Perhaps the Mat was being polite to you. If it was a Sinkie chinese cab driver, he'll probably tell you to FO because he has got better things to do like seeing his PRC mei mei than fetching you anywhere. esp cheapskate Sinkies who want to go by the meter.

I hate cheapskates too. The only thing worse than a cheapskate is someone who wans things for FREE! Like this fella....sound like u?

Nobody should pay for Qigong courses. there are free ones all the time.

When you pay for things that can be had for free, you must think you are pretty cool, but I think you are plain stupid to be ripped off. I am not a cheapskate, merely sensible, and I will pay for things if I want them badly enough. Just for yr edu, and I'm giving it to you FOC - Falunggong has local chapters that conducts qigong free.

Back to Mat. Needs are relative, my fren. just because the Mat didnt want to earn yr money, you think he was lazy and stupid. I thought he was pretty slick there in making you run around to get a Chinese taxidriver.

I hate cheapskates too. The only thing worse than a cheapskate is someone who wans things for FREE! Like this fella....sound like u?

When you pay for things that can be had for free, you must think you are pretty cool, but I think you are plain stupid to be ripped off. I am not a cheapskate, merely sensible, and I will pay for things if I want them badly enough. Just for yr edu, and I'm giving it to you FOC - Falunggong has local chapters that conducts qigong free.

Back to Mat. Needs are relative, my fren. just because the Mat didnt want to earn yr money, you think he was lazy and stupid. I thought he was pretty slick there in making you run around to get a Chinese taxidriver.

Run around looking for a cab in KL? Have u been there before? Or u talking out of your ass? There are cabs everywhere. Do u "run around" looking for something that is available anywhere?

Hahahah While you busy debatting and condemning other people which has nothing to do with you. While the chinese claim superiority over the malays and the malays claiming the chinese for being ungrateful, the reality is the PRC, Pinnoy, Indian and Ang Moh are here to kick your butt out. There is nothing you can do about that!! Where are all the self acclaimed superiority, better than others bla bla bla...I am seeing that you will all be here for another 100 years whinning and rumbling while the Govt and FT enjoy themselves.....Looser

Depends. There are also cabs everywhere in Sinkieland but nobody is happy because they are always on hire, changing shift or other. With cabs everywhere, Lazy mat must have had a compelling excuse not to take yr business then. But to you, it's enough to prove he was useless and lazy? Have you had a good look at yrself lately?

Run around looking for a cab in KL? Have u been there before? Or u talking out of your ass? There are cabs everywhere. Do u "run around" looking for something that is available anywhere?

Depends. There are also cabs everywhere in Sinkieland but nobody is happy because they are always on hire, changing shift or other. With cabs everywhere, Lazy mat must have had a compelling excuse not to take yr business then. But to you, it's enough to prove he was useless and lazy? Have you had a good look at yrself lately?

Yes now that u reminded me... The mat driver did have a 'COMPELLING' reason - he needed to read the newspapers! *slap forehead...u do need to learn how to read carefully though. This was highlighted in my first post.

After all, u don't wanna be accused of talking out of your ass and having shit in your eyes to top that off right?

Boy oh boy u are getting whacked silly. U picked the wrong guy to bullshit. Here's a gesture of courtesy to you :oIo:

Of course, I read yr first post. Obviously you are so slow you can't see any subtlety in my replies. No need to bullshit you. You're already full of it.Go soak yrself in Dettol or bleach and cleanse yr racist bigotry. You'll last longer in this forum if u do so.

Have a nice weekend!

Yes now that u reminded me... The mat driver did have a 'COMPELLING' reason - he needed to read the newspapers! *slap forehead...u do need to learn how to read carefully though. This was highlighted in my first post.

After all, u don't wanna be accused of talking out of your ass and having shit in your eyes to top that off right?

Boy oh boy u are getting whacked silly. U picked the wrong guy to bullshit. Here's a gesture of courtesy to you :oIo:

Of course, I read yr first post. Obviously you are so slow you can't see any subtlety in my replies. No need to bullshit you. You're already full of it.Go soak yrself in Dettol or bleach and cleanse yr racist bigotry. You'll last longer in this forum if u do so.

Have a nice weekend!

Last longer in this forum? Talking out of your ass again? This is not Prison Break leh. People don't get stabbed when they are intellectually superior than lesser beings - u ( sorry I don't really do 'subtlety' well ).

Have a good weekend :oIo:

I'm worried that you may die of yr own maggots eating you up from inside that we'll lose such a superior brain which only you can be certain existed if viewed thru yr own arsehole. My kind proposal for you is to clean up the shit in that long canal so you can see yr own brilliance. I can't get less subtle than this. Get it?

Enjoy yr weekend nevertheless.

Last longer in this forum? Talking out of your ass again? This is not Prison Break leh. People don't get stabbed when they are intellectually superior than lesser beings - u ( sorry I don't really do 'subtlety' well ).

Have a good weekend :oIo:

I'm worried that you may die of yr own maggots eating you up from inside that we'll lose such a superior brain which only you can be certain existed if viewed thru yr own arsehole. My kind proposal for you is to clean up the shit in that long canal so you can see yr own brilliance. I can't get less subtle than this. Get it?

Enjoy yr weekend nevertheless.

Your brand of subtlety is laughable at best. Do u say "darling can we undergo the process of coitus tonight?"

As usual my brand of subtlety for people like u can be summed up with :oIo: